Orland Park Restaurants Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/restaurants Localtom - Orland Park Restaurants Reviews in Orland Park, ILPapa Joe's Restaurant Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/papa-joe-s-restaurant-12425455.html I went with my husband and child and the food was terrible. The pasta sauce tasted like someone dumped... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/papa-joe-s-restaurant-12425455.html Comfort Inn-Georgios Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/comfort-inn-georgios-12425165.html We stayed over the 4th of July weekend. Had been to this hotel many times. Our visit prior to this was... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/comfort-inn-georgios-12425165.html Harrisons Restaurant Brewery Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/harrisons-restaurant-brewery-12895182.html This micobrew doesn't have much of a beer selection but what they have is quite good. What makes it even... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/harrisons-restaurant-brewery-12895182.html Famous Dave's Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/famous-dave-s-14028743.html I was introduced to Famous Daves at my cousin's christening about 5 years ago. When I found out they... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/famous-dave-s-14028743.html Coopers Hawk Winery & Rstrnts Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/coopers-hawk-winery-rstrnts-16260200.html Not worth it!: I came here with a group of 4 and we were so excited to finally try this place after all... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/coopers-hawk-winery-rstrnts-16260200.html Fuji Japanese Steak House Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/fuji-japanese-steak-house-12425303.html We have tried the sushi section twice, but never the hibachi section. Hence this review applies to the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/fuji-japanese-steak-house-12425303.html Taj Mahal Indian Restaurant Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/taj-mahal-indian-restaurant-12425461.html We always come back to Taj: My husband and I are avid connoisseurs of Indian cuisine and regularly try... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/taj-mahal-indian-restaurant-12425461.html Sabor DO Brasil Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/sabor-do-brasil-16046982.html The reason I give this restaurant such a low rating is because....I have been to higher quality Brazilian... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/sabor-do-brasil-16046982.html 94 West Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/94-west-15230756.html My son, his wife and several of their cousins, sacrificed to bring together 8-10 mothers for Mother's... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/94-west-15230756.html Buca Di Beppo Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/buca-di-beppo-19071906.html Fabulous Food and Fun: This was my first visit to Duca Di Beppo, but it will definitely be first of many!... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/buca-di-beppo-19071906.html Chipotle Mexican Grill Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/chipotle-mexican-grill-13273879.html If You want Spicy Mexican Food .... You Got it...: Me and my wife had our first taste of chipotle a month... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/chipotle-mexican-grill-13273879.html Patio Restaurant Of Orland Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/patio-restaurant-of-orland-12425144.html Good Food, Great Value: Hubby and I have been going here all the time and before this location in Orland... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/patio-restaurant-of-orland-12425144.html Lang Lee II Restaurant Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/lang-lee-ii-restaurant-12425114.html My gf's family has been going there for all of her life. She introduced me to Lang Lee a few years ago... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/lang-lee-ii-restaurant-12425114.html Olive Garden Italian Restaurant Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/olive-garden-italian-restaurant-14714325.html the place to be: olive garden of orland park,Illinois520 College is in a nice neighborhood that has something... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/olive-garden-italian-restaurant-14714325.html Burrito Jalisco Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/burrito-jalisco-12425446.html Burrito Jalisco did not live to the hype I have subjected to all year. The food is nothing special. The... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/burrito-jalisco-12425446.html De Vono's Restaurant Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/de-vono-s-restaurant-13958408.html Worth a try :-): I had an Italian craving, we decided to try DeVono's. DeVono's is a house converted... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/de-vono-s-restaurant-13958408.html Traverso's Restaurant Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/traverso-s-restaurant-12425386.html Good Food: We had wanted to go to Traverso's since moving to Orland Park. The restaurant is somewhat... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/traverso-s-restaurant-12425386.html Orland Park Bakery Inc Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/orland-park-bakery-inc-12291104.html Best Bakery around, hands down.: I went to Orland Park bakery desperate to find traditional Christmas... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/orland-park-bakery-inc-12291104.html Bua Thai Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/bua-thai-12425418.html Well, as a loyal foodie that looks for great menus, I was thrilled to try Bua Thai. Moving from a major... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/bua-thai-12425418.html Outback Steakhouse Reviews in Orland Park, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/outback-steakhouse-12425111.html There aren't to many places that I would jump at hte chance to go back to, however the Outback is one... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/orland-park/outback-steakhouse-12425111.html