Plainfield Community Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/community Localtom - Plainfield Community Reviews in Plainfield, ILElite Childrens Academy Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/elite-childrens-academy-12505209.html My Son has been attending Elite Children's Academy for 1.5yrs. I feel that it is an excellent school.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/elite-childrens-academy-12505209.html Covenant Of Faith Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/covenant-of-faith-15304924.html This is a great place to worship, learn, and to fellowship. It's a great place for your kids to grow... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/covenant-of-faith-15304924.html Plainfield Fire Dept Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-fire-dept-19048400.html Above and beyond!: Chief stratton and the rest of his crew are some of the finest firefighters I've ever... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-fire-dept-19048400.html Ymca Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/ymca-16577039.html Great swimming pool and the water park for the kids is fantastic. The newly expanded workout area is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/ymca-16577039.html Plainfield Public Library Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-public-library-19048396.html Nice place: I love the Plainfield Public Library because it doesn't even compare to a lot of the libraries... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-public-library-19048396.html La Petite Academy Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/la-petite-academy-18764108.html La Petite seems to have just changed the management out without asking the parents what we seem to think.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/la-petite-academy-18764108.html Three N One Child Care Center Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/three-n-one-child-care-center-14608306.html Hello Everyone! I have a 2 1/2 year old new attendee here and i wanted everyone who may be applying or... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/three-n-one-child-care-center-14608306.html Plainfield Fire Protection Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-fire-protection-12581188.html This is a volunteer fire department if I remembre correctly but you will get to know this place very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-fire-protection-12581188.html Southwest Community Church Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/southwest-community-church-14028815.html Founded in 2002, this Assemblies of God church has a trendy post-modern feel. Name tags, coffee and casual... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/southwest-community-church-14028815.html Plainfield Police Dept Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-police-dept-12581066.html The address is actually 14300 S Coil Plus Drive (corner of Route 30 and 143rd Street)...its just west... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-police-dept-12581066.html Christ Community Church Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/christ-community-church-13262560.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/christ-community-church-13262560.html Plainfield United Methodist Church Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-united-methodist-church-12581157.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-united-methodist-church-12581157.html Plainfield Congrntl Ch-Pastor Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-congrntl-ch-pastor-12581135.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-congrntl-ch-pastor-12581135.html Sharon United Methodist Church Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/sharon-united-methodist-church-12581071.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/sharon-united-methodist-church-12581071.html Krempp Psychological Service Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/krempp-psychological-service-16557964.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/krempp-psychological-service-16557964.html Wheatland Presbyterian Church Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/wheatland-presbyterian-church-25829562.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/wheatland-presbyterian-church-25829562.html Boomer T's Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/boomer-t-s-24965927.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/boomer-t-s-24965927.html Lake Renwick Preserve - Heron Rookery Nature Preserve Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/lake-renwick-preserve-heron-rookery-nature-preserve-25561191.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/lake-renwick-preserve-heron-rookery-nature-preserve-25561191.html Plainfield Public Library District Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-public-library-district-25663186.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/plainfield-public-library-district-25663186.html St Mary's Immaculate Church Reviews in Plainfield, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/st-mary-s-immaculate-church-12387188.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/plainfield/st-mary-s-immaculate-church-12387188.html