Waukegan Childcare Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/community-family-services-childcare Localtom - Waukegan Childcare Reviews in Waukegan, ILPatti-Cake Child Care Center Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/patti-cake-child-care-center-11807569.html I have to agree with 'pinky' on this one. My son went there and we pulled him out as soon as we could.... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/patti-cake-child-care-center-11807569.html Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/immanuel-evangelical-lutheran-11807270.html I started 1st grade and went through 3rd grade at this school. It was so much fun. I love it there. The... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/immanuel-evangelical-lutheran-11807270.html Little Bear Child Development Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/little-bear-child-development-11807463.html Little Bear is a very unassuming looking child care center located off busy Grand Ave. The teachers at... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/little-bear-child-development-11807463.html Ymca Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/ymca-11807677.html A clean, great place to work out. Staff is nice.They have a ton of exercise machines. Many TV set to... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/ymca-11807677.html Bright Horizons Children's Center Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/bright-horizons-children-s-center-11807266.html This daycare center has experienced help. The facility is clean and bright. They allow the parent to... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/bright-horizons-children-s-center-11807266.html Prime Time Childrens Center Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/prime-time-childrens-center-11751782.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/prime-time-childrens-center-11751782.html Manitas Home Day Care Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/manitas-home-day-care-15990306.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/manitas-home-day-care-15990306.html Busy Bee's Day Care Center Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/busy-bee-s-day-care-center-11807618.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/busy-bee-s-day-care-center-11807618.html Ree's Wee Care Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/ree-s-wee-care-14040985.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/ree-s-wee-care-14040985.html Patti-Cake Child Care Center Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/patti-cake-child-care-center-19330158.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/patti-cake-child-care-center-19330158.html Children's Connection Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/children-s-connection-12552608.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/children-s-connection-12552608.html Helping Hands Day Care Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/helping-hands-day-care-13694445.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/helping-hands-day-care-13694445.html Jack & Jill Nursery School Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/jack-jill-nursery-school-11807056.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/jack-jill-nursery-school-11807056.html Helping Hands Daycare Center Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/helping-hands-daycare-center-15374679.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/helping-hands-daycare-center-15374679.html Tina's Tiny Tots Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/tina-s-tiny-tots-18339368.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/tina-s-tiny-tots-18339368.html Kid Friendly Knowledge Place Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/kid-friendly-knowledge-place-17804477.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/kid-friendly-knowledge-place-17804477.html Loving Hands Childcare Inc Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/loving-hands-childcare-inc-16956536.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/loving-hands-childcare-inc-16956536.html Bear Hug Daycare Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/bear-hug-daycare-16876032.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/bear-hug-daycare-16876032.html Ymca Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/ymca-16435595.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/ymca-16435595.html Bundle Of Joy Daycare Reviews in Waukegan, ILhttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/bundle-of-joy-daycare-16066048.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/il/waukegan/bundle-of-joy-daycare-16066048.html