Anderson Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/entertainment-arts Localtom - Anderson Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Anderson, INThree Pigs Restaurant & Lounge Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/three-pigs-restaurant-lounge-14347492.html If you want a good meal for less money this is it. Great service. Morning Bartender Brenda is great.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/three-pigs-restaurant-lounge-14347492.html Bonge's Tavern Inc Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/bonge-s-tavern-inc-14487675.html Bonges is in Perkinsville: First, Bonges Tavern is in Perkinsville NOT Anderson Indiana...Check the map... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/bonge-s-tavern-inc-14487675.html Mounds Mall Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/mounds-mall-14622421.html mounds mall 10 is a nice theather to visit, but fails to properly respond to any helpful suggestions... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/mounds-mall-14622421.html Garfield's Restaurant & Pub Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/garfield-s-restaurant-pub-14347438.html Good food is the most important aspect of any resturant, and this place has it. They're very good about... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/garfield-s-restaurant-pub-14347438.html Shout's Sports Pub & Eatery Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/shout-s-sports-pub-eatery-14347296.html The lights are low, I think because the place is kind of scummy. We went a few times, to play pool for... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/shout-s-sports-pub-eatery-14347296.html Anderson's Mainstage Theater Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/anderson-s-mainstage-theater-14825267.html Mainstage Theatre: Often described as Anderson's best kept secret , Mainstage Theatre offers a regular... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/anderson-s-mainstage-theater-14825267.html Kroakerheads Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/kroakerheads-15295331.html Great place to go: You'll always have a good time no matter what time you go! Great owners, great patrons.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/kroakerheads-15295331.html Anderson Roll Arena Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/anderson-roll-arena-14347161.html A child hood staple!: This was my home away from home as a child. And i can honestly say i would trust... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/anderson-roll-arena-14347161.html Thunderbird Bar & Restaurant Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/thunderbird-bar-restaurant-14347504.html A neighborhood tavern that existed because it was close to a General Motors factory complex. It really... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/thunderbird-bar-restaurant-14347504.html Applewood 8 Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/applewood-8-15490602.html wow what an experience: I went on a date last night to go see the new tarrentino movie Hostel. I would... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/applewood-8-15490602.html Paramount Theatre Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/paramount-theatre-14347600.html Beautiful!: We Perform at the paramount for a christmas program every year and it is absolutely amazing! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/paramount-theatre-14347600.html South Park Cafe Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/south-park-cafe-14347505.html South Park: This bar is a home away from home. The people are friendly and the service is great. The... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/south-park-cafe-14347505.html Bud & Joe's Tavern Inc Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/bud-joe-s-tavern-inc-16775269.html This wasn't too bad of a place to hang out if you had nothing better to do. But, unfortuanately to some,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/bud-joe-s-tavern-inc-16775269.html Family Video Movie Club Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/family-video-movie-club-18829774.html Family Video: The only place for me to get my movies. The people there are nice and helpful. I love the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/family-video-movie-club-18829774.html Sensations Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/sensations-14347121.html I like Sensations a lot better than the other place. I really can't explain why. The store is more welcoming... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/sensations-14347121.html Moran's Bar & Grill Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/moran-s-bar-grill-12268362.html is a nice clean place but the owner is rude food good need good bartender to replace the rude ole man ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/moran-s-bar-grill-12268362.html Scampy's Pub Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/scampy-s-pub-14487674.html When I first moved to town, this was the place my neighbors recommended. Homemade food is very good,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/scampy-s-pub-14487674.html 59th Street Pub & Eatery Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/59th-street-pub-eatery-14956700.html The overall experience of this pub is highly diminished by an overbearing police presence, poor music,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/59th-street-pub-eatery-14956700.html Blockbuster Video Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/blockbuster-video-13549582.html They have a large variety of movies to choose from and are pretty organized about it. The new deal with... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/blockbuster-video-13549582.html Family Video Reviews in Anderson, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/family-video-13345737.html I always rent from here. They have a great variety of movies that are very easy to find. They are very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/anderson/family-video-13345737.html