Bedford Auto Repair and Service Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/automotive-repair-service Localtom - Bedford Auto Repair and Service Reviews in Bedford, INCotton Paces Auto Service Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/cotton-paces-auto-service-15526933.html The service is awesome!: We took our car to Cottons, and were pleasantly surprised ! The service men... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/cotton-paces-auto-service-15526933.html Weaver's Wrecker Service Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/weaver-s-wrecker-service-15526942.html I had car trouble a couple weeks ago and had to call a tow truck. I called Weavers Wrecker Service. They... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/weaver-s-wrecker-service-15526942.html Mikels' Service Inc Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/mikels-service-inc-15526935.html Great Service: Mikel's is one of the best shops in town I've always trusted them to do everything to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/mikels-service-inc-15526935.html Bedford Glass Inc Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/bedford-glass-inc-15526789.html Good service,fast repairs, friendly staff and fair pricing. Who could ask for more?! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/bedford-glass-inc-15526789.html Big O Tires Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/big-o-tires-15526742.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/big-o-tires-15526742.html Bedford Body & Paint Inc Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/bedford-body-paint-inc-15526928.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/bedford-body-paint-inc-15526928.html Sipes Auto Body & Glass Inc Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/sipes-auto-body-glass-inc-19078342.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/sipes-auto-body-glass-inc-19078342.html Sproles Automotive Machine Shp Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/sproles-automotive-machine-shp-15526937.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/sproles-automotive-machine-shp-15526937.html True's Service Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/true-s-service-15526716.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/true-s-service-15526716.html Jenkins Motor Shop Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/jenkins-motor-shop-15526934.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/jenkins-motor-shop-15526934.html Pierce Automotive Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/pierce-automotive-11584725.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/pierce-automotive-11584725.html White's Alignment & Svc Center Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/white-s-alignment-svc-center-11317313.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/white-s-alignment-svc-center-11317313.html Younger Trailer Repair Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/younger-trailer-repair-15526938.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/younger-trailer-repair-15526938.html Jed's Auto Service Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/jed-s-auto-service-15600853.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/jed-s-auto-service-15600853.html Edge Collision Ctr Inc Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/edge-collision-ctr-inc-14024107.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/edge-collision-ctr-inc-14024107.html Mister Lubie Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/mister-lubie-18796725.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/mister-lubie-18796725.html Grissom Radiator & Auto Repair Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/grissom-radiator-auto-repair-18457952.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/grissom-radiator-auto-repair-18457952.html Reliable Rebuilders Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/reliable-rebuilders-15526939.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/reliable-rebuilders-15526939.html Johnson's Body Shop Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/johnson-s-body-shop-15526926.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/johnson-s-body-shop-15526926.html Larry Reynolds Garage Reviews in Bedford, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/larry-reynolds-garage-15526815.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/bedford/larry-reynolds-garage-15526815.html