Columbus Car Dealers Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/automotive-dealers Localtom - Columbus Car Dealers Reviews in Columbus, INGraham-Todd Motor Co Inc Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/graham-todd-motor-co-inc-18791324.html Now I know why they've been around like forever, very fair prices and the owner actually checks the cars... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/graham-todd-motor-co-inc-18791324.html J D Byrider Auto Sales Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/j-d-byrider-auto-sales-13063791.html biggest joke & rip offs in the business extremely high prices for vehicles that continue to tear up ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/j-d-byrider-auto-sales-13063791.html Weddle Auto Sales Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/weddle-auto-sales-15333068.html Expensive but reliable: Prices are high but the autos are great! I guess it's like they say you get what... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/weddle-auto-sales-15333068.html Tlc Auto Sales Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/tlc-auto-sales-15333072.html Great!: He will let you make payments and he will give you a great deal when paying cash all at once.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/tlc-auto-sales-15333072.html E T Motors Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/e-t-motors-15333067.html WARNING! BEWARE!: Do NOT buy from this guy! He rigs the auto's so they sound and run ok when you test... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/e-t-motors-15333067.html Renner Ford/Honda Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/renner-ford-honda-15333567.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/renner-ford-honda-15333567.html Acra Automotive Group Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/acra-automotive-group-15333073.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/acra-automotive-group-15333073.html Mueller Auto Sales Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/mueller-auto-sales-15333071.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/mueller-auto-sales-15333071.html Suverkrup Auto Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/suverkrup-auto-15333070.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/suverkrup-auto-15333070.html Rudy's Auto Sales Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/rudy-s-auto-sales-15333069.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/rudy-s-auto-sales-15333069.html John Hubler Nissan Suzuki Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/john-hubler-nissan-suzuki-15333066.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/john-hubler-nissan-suzuki-15333066.html Dave Burt Motors Inc Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/dave-burt-motors-inc-15333065.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/dave-burt-motors-inc-15333065.html Klm Car & Truck Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/klm-car-truck-13063783.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/klm-car-truck-13063783.html Graham Auto Sales Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/graham-auto-sales-15333074.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/graham-auto-sales-15333074.html Sak Automotive LLC Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/sak-automotive-llc-16938917.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/sak-automotive-llc-16938917.html Guaranteed Auto Credit Inc Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/guaranteed-auto-credit-inc-16218749.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/guaranteed-auto-credit-inc-16218749.html Five Star Automotive Group Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/five-star-automotive-group-14721325.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/five-star-automotive-group-14721325.html Affordable Auto Sales Super Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/affordable-auto-sales-super-16185788.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/affordable-auto-sales-super-16185788.html Brad's Auto Sales Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/brad-s-auto-sales-15333281.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/brad-s-auto-sales-15333281.html Affordable Auto Sales Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/affordable-auto-sales-16289168.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/affordable-auto-sales-16289168.html