Columbus Auto Repair and Service Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/automotive-repair-service Localtom - Columbus Auto Repair and Service Reviews in Columbus, INDexter's Tire Service Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/dexter-s-tire-service-15333078.html Tire Repair: Took my car to get a tire repaired that had something in it. It took 1-1/2 hours to get... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/dexter-s-tire-service-15333078.html Tim's Window Tint & Trim Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/tim-s-window-tint-trim-11349439.html I had a potiac with rear defog and tims tinted the windows he did a great job and the back glass must... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/tim-s-window-tint-trim-11349439.html Wayne's Auto Electric Service Inc Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/wayne-s-auto-electric-service-inc-15333277.html Great service for ny electircal issue ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/wayne-s-auto-electric-service-inc-15333277.html Classic Auto Body Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/classic-auto-body-19078072.html Wonderful Service!!!: When my GMC Yukon was involved in an accident, there was no doubt in my mind who... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/classic-auto-body-19078072.html Tyree's Trim Shop Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/tyree-s-trim-shop-22835296.html great: fast easy service ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/tyree-s-trim-shop-22835296.html Frank Anderson Tire Co Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/frank-anderson-tire-co-15333079.html Fast, friendly, courteous service, my car was done on time, and now runs great. Will recommend to my... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/frank-anderson-tire-co-15333079.html Wal-Mart Tire & Lube Express Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/wal-mart-tire-lube-express-16615792.html Went in with a busted sidewall. Waited an hour and a half, then was told Wal-Mart Inc. wouldn't allow... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/wal-mart-tire-lube-express-16615792.html Connie & Steves Auto Repair Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/connie-steves-auto-repair-15333276.html 5 stars: Honest &clean&very nince ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/connie-steves-auto-repair-15333276.html Gardner's Auto Repair Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/gardner-s-auto-repair-15333275.html I have had several repairs and maintenance jobs performed here. I am very impressed with their knowledge,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/gardner-s-auto-repair-15333275.html Bell's Exhaust Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/bell-s-exhaust-15333267.html I had a muffler installed on my Chev. Suburban over 5 years ago and it's doing great... highly recommend... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/bell-s-exhaust-15333267.html Best Buy Tires & Service Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/best-buy-tires-service-16597005.html excellent customer service, great work. highly recommended! ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/best-buy-tires-service-16597005.html Renner Ford/Honda Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/renner-ford-honda-15333567.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/renner-ford-honda-15333567.html Columbus Collision Ctr Inc Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/columbus-collision-ctr-inc-15333263.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/columbus-collision-ctr-inc-15333263.html Jiffy Lube Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/jiffy-lube-15332900.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/jiffy-lube-15332900.html Autohaus Columbus Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/autohaus-columbus-19411176.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/autohaus-columbus-19411176.html Johnny's Columbus Muffler Service Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/johnny-s-columbus-muffler-service-15333270.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/johnny-s-columbus-muffler-service-15333270.html Gene's Automotive Service Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/gene-s-automotive-service-15333082.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/gene-s-automotive-service-15333082.html Eurotech Automotive Repair Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/eurotech-automotive-repair-13063815.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/eurotech-automotive-repair-13063815.html Mecanico Mojica Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/mecanico-mojica-15580228.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/mecanico-mojica-15580228.html Ronnie's Body Shop & Wrecker Reviews in Columbus, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/ronnie-s-body-shop-wrecker-15333260.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/columbus/ronnie-s-body-shop-wrecker-15333260.html