Evansville Preschools Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/education-preschools Localtom - Evansville Preschools Reviews in Evansville, INStockwell Elementary School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/stockwell-elementary-school-15697844.html I have two children, both attend/ed Stockwell. My son attended both the regular classroom as well as... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/stockwell-elementary-school-15697844.html Delaware Elementary School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/delaware-elementary-school-15696428.html I love Delaware! I really do. I moved to Evansville, IN from another city and the school system is completely... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/delaware-elementary-school-15696428.html Evansville Day School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/evansville-day-school-15697841.html As a parent of three at EDS, I can say that we are thrilled with what we see. Each child is pushed to... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/evansville-day-school-15697841.html St Vincent's Day Care Center Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/st-vincent-s-day-care-center-15696009.html This place is wonderful. They are a daycare facility that will care your for child 12 weeks up to kindergarden... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/st-vincent-s-day-care-center-15696009.html Stringtown School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/stringtown-school-15696433.html At one point, this school had integrity, higher test scores, and better staff involvedment - however... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/stringtown-school-15696433.html Caze Elementary School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/caze-elementary-school-15697845.html My children attended Caze Elementary up until the time we moved out of state. The teachers there are... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/caze-elementary-school-15697845.html Cynthia Heights Elementary Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/cynthia-heights-elementary-15697971.html Cynthia Heights has highly skilled staff who want the best for every child and will provide help if needed.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/cynthia-heights-elementary-15697971.html Holy Redeemer Catholic School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/holy-redeemer-catholic-school-15695995.html I love holy redeemer the best school on earth! i have gone to holy redeemer since i was in the 3rd grade... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/holy-redeemer-catholic-school-15695995.html Resurrection Catholic School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/resurrection-catholic-school-19078690.html Resurrection school is a model school in the area of integrating technology into the curriculum. There... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/resurrection-catholic-school-19078690.html Highland Elementary School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/highland-elementary-school-15696000.html As a parent I am impressed with the amount of knowledge my daughter has obtained while attending Highland.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/highland-elementary-school-15696000.html Faith Heritage Christian Church Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/faith-heritage-christian-church-15697267.html An excellent school academically. My daughter's dream of going into a bio-medical field is a definite... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/faith-heritage-christian-church-15697267.html West Terrace Elementary School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/west-terrace-elementary-school-15696713.html We have a second grader at West Terrace. He has special needs behaviorally (ADHD) but has thrived here.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/west-terrace-elementary-school-15696713.html Howard Roosa Elementary School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/howard-roosa-elementary-school-15696429.html As a parent of a child who was having concerns in kindergarten, I made the choice to move my son to Howard... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/howard-roosa-elementary-school-15696429.html Royal Child Care Center Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/royal-child-care-center-15697855.html Great Place for Children: Royal Childcaare is a wonderful, loving christian place for children. the teachers... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/royal-child-care-center-15697855.html Joshua Academy Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/joshua-academy-16504195.html Joshua Academy is a great school! Joshua Academy goes above and beyond to make sure your child succeeds... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/joshua-academy-16504195.html Vogel Elementary School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/vogel-elementary-school-15696435.html They don't have many extracurricular activities but the other programs make up for it. They have a music,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/vogel-elementary-school-15696435.html Cedar Hall School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/cedar-hall-school-15695996.html This is a great school and the teachers are very nice. ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/cedar-hall-school-15695996.html Lincoln School-Elementary Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/lincoln-school-elementary-15696864.html my children have gone to lincoln for the past 3 years and i feel it is one of the best schools in evansville... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/lincoln-school-elementary-15696864.html Lodge Elementary School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/lodge-elementary-school-15697266.html My oldest child attened Lodge and now my youngest is attending. This school has a wonderful staff, that... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/lodge-elementary-school-15697266.html Hebron Elementary School Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/hebron-elementary-school-15697269.html I sent both of my students to Hebron and they enjoyed it a lot. It gave them a great advantage when they... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/hebron-elementary-school-15697269.html