Evansville Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/real-estate-apartment-condominium Localtom - Evansville Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Evansville, INShiloh Place Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/shiloh-place-apartments-15697096.html I have lived at Addison Place since it was Shiloh Place, for about 10 years! Now, I know that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/shiloh-place-apartments-15697096.html Indian Woods Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/indian-woods-apartments-15697708.html I've lived in apartments all over evansville, and can honestly say that indian woods is the best... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/indian-woods-apartments-15697708.html Eden East Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/eden-east-apartments-16339068.html Eden East is what I would call an economy complex. They've been taking some initiatives lately that might... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/eden-east-apartments-16339068.html Diamond Valley Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/diamond-valley-apartments-15695850.html Well, parking sucked. But the real story.......We had obnoxious, party animal teenagers ( high... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/diamond-valley-apartments-15695850.html Mission Viejo Villas Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/mission-viejo-villas-19078645.html I was a resident in the Mission Viejo apartment for 4 years and have recently moved because of job. I... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/mission-viejo-villas-19078645.html Bradford Pointe Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/bradford-pointe-apartments-15696306.html I lived there 2yrs just moved out in August and there is tons of drug use, selling, trafficing... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/bradford-pointe-apartments-15696306.html Charter Oaks Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/charter-oaks-apartments-15697703.html I currently live in Charter Oaks apartments. Having lived in a few different apartments in Evansville,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/charter-oaks-apartments-15697703.html Regency Club Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/regency-club-15697701.html I will just make this as painless as possible since this place doesn't. I have lived here for a year... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/regency-club-15697701.html Ashley Pointe Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/ashley-pointe-apartments-15697719.html We live in a 2 Bd Townhome here. Negatives: The brochure said it is 1,000 sqare feet...feels more... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/ashley-pointe-apartments-15697719.html Village Green Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/village-green-apartments-15697100.html I have lived at Village Green for almost a year now. We have had constant problem since we have moved... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/village-green-apartments-15697100.html Golden Tower Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/golden-tower-apartments-18080043.html Seriously...don't make the mistake of living here just because it's cheaper than some of the other places.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/golden-tower-apartments-18080043.html Kimber Green Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/kimber-green-apartments-15697707.html I have lived at Kimber Green for 11 1/2 monthes now and i'm moving out next week. I have experienced... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/kimber-green-apartments-15697707.html Embassy Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/embassy-apartments-15697095.html Overall this has been a very nice place to live. We have not had any major maintenance problems and whenever... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/embassy-apartments-15697095.html Studio Plus Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/studio-plus-15697348.html I have lived in Extended Stay Hotels, they are my Company's preferred hospitality services, earlier and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/studio-plus-15697348.html Brickyard Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/brickyard-11349731.html As a teacher at the local university, I really needed an apartment that was quiet. Nothing can ruin... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/brickyard-11349731.html Mulberry Square Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/mulberry-square-15696810.html Situated in a good location to offer the downtown living close enough to the nicer 1st and 2nd street... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/mulberry-square-15696810.html Donaldson Arms Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/donaldson-arms-15696812.html Well, I've lived here for about 6 years and can tell you quite a bit about the place. Here's the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/donaldson-arms-15696812.html Arbors At Evansville Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/arbors-at-evansville-13345215.html I've lived in this apartment complex for about a year. The only reason I've lived in it this long is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/arbors-at-evansville-13345215.html Lakeshore Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/lakeshore-apartments-16022952.html I moved here late summer of 2005 and am the first one to occupy this apartment. Everything is clean and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/lakeshore-apartments-16022952.html Devonshire Gardens Apartments Reviews in Evansville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/devonshire-gardens-apartments-15697704.html The aparmtents have been recognized many times by Operation Community Beautiful for their superb landscaping.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/evansville/devonshire-gardens-apartments-15697704.html