Fort Wayne Brewpubs Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/restaurants-brewpubs Localtom - Fort Wayne Brewpubs Reviews in Fort Wayne, INMid City Grill Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/mid-city-grill-15152454.html This is an excellent place to see live entertainment and enjoy a great meal. Try the chicken quesadilla... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/mid-city-grill-15152454.html After Dark Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/after-dark-15151364.html Good mix of LGBTAQ: After Dark is a nice bar. The dance floor is a little small, but the whole place... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/after-dark-15151364.html Bogey's Bar & Grill Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/bogey-s-bar-grill-14546000.html Good bar food, fair drink prices, service left something to be desired. Beautiful oak bar. Crowd screams... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/bogey-s-bar-grill-14546000.html Kaysan's Restaurant Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/kaysan-s-restaurant-15153667.html The food is delicious, with choices of American, Mexican, and Chinese food styles(which are all delicious).... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/kaysan-s-restaurant-15153667.html Stewies Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/stewies-15152470.html I go into gentlemen's clubs often. The other night I and some friends of mine went into stewie's in Ft.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/stewies-15152470.html Deer Park Lodge Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/deer-park-lodge-15153107.html great place to go even if family gets in the way the owner tony will always make you feel welcome and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/deer-park-lodge-15153107.html Jack & Johnny's Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/jack-johnny-s-15153106.html the best wings in ft wayne: ive had em all buffalo wings and curls, buffalo wild wings, peanuts too,buckets,big... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/jack-johnny-s-15153106.html Michael Ray's & Carol's Too Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/michael-ray-s-carol-s-too-15153491.html I expected much better when I went to try out this place. Inside I can only compare the looks to a neighborhood... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/michael-ray-s-carol-s-too-15153491.html Wrigley Field Bar & Grill Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/wrigley-field-bar-grill-15153490.html experienced unbelievably horrible service tonight... waitress came by our table twice in a 2 hour period...... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/wrigley-field-bar-grill-15153490.html Big Eyed Fish Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/big-eyed-fish-13731161.html The big eyed fish has the best fish in town...Mondays are wing night and sometimes the buffalo sauce... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/big-eyed-fish-13731161.html Redwood Inn Pizza Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/redwood-inn-pizza-15153102.html Redwood Inn Pizza is a neighborhood joint located just west of Downtown Fort Wayne. At first, it sounds... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/redwood-inn-pizza-15153102.html Four Twelve Club Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/four-twelve-club-19077036.html If your looking for a spot to spend 20 bucks and feel like a king, this is the place............The food... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/four-twelve-club-19077036.html Waynewood Inn Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/waynewood-inn-15153291.html I always liked Waynewood, even as a child. Good food, nice and quiet, simple and good for relaxing. Breaded... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/waynewood-inn-15153291.html Southtown Inn Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/southtown-inn-19077182.html This is a hole in the wall type of bar. They have a jukebox, 1 pooltable and a tv for entertainment.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/southtown-inn-19077182.html Gin Mill Lounge Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/gin-mill-lounge-15152473.html They screwed up Thursday lunch!!!: The place is a joke now. Used to have great food (must be a new cook... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/gin-mill-lounge-15152473.html Sports & Spirits Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/sports-spirits-19077074.html boxing: if you want ajuke box with good music and want to see a good old fashion bar fight GO! ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/sports-spirits-19077074.html Tower Bar & Grill Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/tower-bar-grill-13091321.html This is a guy's bar - chicken wing specials and tvs with sports channels are everywhere. Service is inconsistent... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/tower-bar-grill-13091321.html Rock 'n' Horse Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/rock-n-horse-15153816.html Great Place for Live Music: This is a great place to go to hear live music, mostly country. The band... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/rock-n-horse-15153816.html Cloverleaf Bar Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/cloverleaf-bar-18597609.html this bar is a great place to go afterwork and the staff is wonderful and always make your feel welcome... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/cloverleaf-bar-18597609.html Stein Tavern & Restaurant Reviews in Fort Wayne, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/stein-tavern-restaurant-15152767.html great place to be.. great times.. atmosphere friendly with great drink prices ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/fort-wayne/stein-tavern-restaurant-15152767.html