Jeffersonville Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/real-estate-apartment-condominium Localtom - Jeffersonville Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Jeffersonville, INHidden Creek Apartment Homes Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/hidden-creek-apartment-homes-15331616.html We've had a lot of issues with out apartment. And while the maintenance crew is friendly. The office... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/hidden-creek-apartment-homes-15331616.html Bridgepoint Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/bridgepoint-apartments-15331612.html I have been living here for 2 years now, and it has been wonderful. The office staff are FABULOUS!... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/bridgepoint-apartments-15331612.html Ewing Square Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/ewing-square-apartments-14555077.html I have been living here for 2 years now, and it has been wonderful. The office staff are FABULOUS!... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/ewing-square-apartments-14555077.html French Quarter Apartments Rental Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/french-quarter-apartments-rental-15331607.html These apartments are the worst. Never live here. Here is a letter that I wrote but had a change of heart... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/french-quarter-apartments-rental-15331607.html Lighthouse Apts At Pebble Crk Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/lighthouse-apts-at-pebble-crk-13893725.html Cold Apartments: These apartments are COLD! They have a high electric bill! Our first bill was $200,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/lighthouse-apts-at-pebble-crk-13893725.html Lafayette Square Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/lafayette-square-apartments-15331609.html ...: i guess you pay for what you get. It's cheap but in my opinion not worth it especially if you have... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/lafayette-square-apartments-15331609.html Autumn Ridge Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/autumn-ridge-apartments-14870943.html This complex is rather small, which is kind of nice. It is located near the end or 10th Street, behind... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/autumn-ridge-apartments-14870943.html Claysburg Two Towers Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/claysburg-two-towers-15331610.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/claysburg-two-towers-15331610.html Cherry Creek Townhouses Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/cherry-creek-townhouses-15331603.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/cherry-creek-townhouses-15331603.html Gardenside Terrace Cooperative Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/gardenside-terrace-cooperative-15331606.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/gardenside-terrace-cooperative-15331606.html Woods Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/woods-apartments-15331617.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/woods-apartments-15331617.html Executive House Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/executive-house-apartments-19077606.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/executive-house-apartments-19077606.html Armstrong Farm Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/armstrong-farm-apartments-14870944.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/armstrong-farm-apartments-14870944.html Mayfair Apartment Homes Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/mayfair-apartment-homes-15331611.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/mayfair-apartment-homes-15331611.html Beverly Manor Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/beverly-manor-apartments-15331605.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/beverly-manor-apartments-15331605.html Prestwick Square Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/prestwick-square-apartments-15331604.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/prestwick-square-apartments-15331604.html Orchard Hills Llc Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/orchard-hills-llc-24639555.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/orchard-hills-llc-24639555.html Twk Properties Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/twk-properties-19077607.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/twk-properties-19077607.html Clark Arms Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/clark-arms-15331608.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/clark-arms-15331608.html Willow Trace Apartments Reviews in Jeffersonville, INhttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/willow-trace-apartments-15059810.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/in/jeffersonville/willow-trace-apartments-15059810.html