Olathe Preschools Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/education-preschools Localtom - Olathe Preschools Reviews in Olathe, KSPrince Of Peace Catholic School Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/prince-of-peace-catholic-school-11115063.html Our experience has been one of great growth and academic excellence for our son. He transferred from... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/prince-of-peace-catholic-school-11115063.html Olathe Christian Preschool Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/olathe-christian-preschool-11114967.html It is awesome to be able to send your kids every day to a school you know they hearing the Word of God.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/olathe-christian-preschool-11114967.html Dinosaur Den Preschool Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/dinosaur-den-preschool-11114939.html My son went to the school age for almost 2 years. The first year wasnt too bad, I did have my issues... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/dinosaur-den-preschool-11114939.html Black Bob Elementary School Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/black-bob-elementary-school-18182150.html I went to Black Bob from my Kindergarten year to my 6th grade one. Trust me, there is no better school... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/black-bob-elementary-school-18182150.html Brougham Elementary Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/brougham-elementary-11115101.html When we first moved here I was told all of the schools were good, and not to worry about where my son... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/brougham-elementary-11115101.html Indian Creek Elementary School Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/indian-creek-elementary-school-18182172.html Agree with child. The school is bad for little boys to go to school. Space in the classroom is very limited.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/indian-creek-elementary-school-18182172.html Little Lambs Montessori School Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/little-lambs-montessori-school-18182100.html I was impressed with the school's facilities and found the price to be comparable to other schools in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/little-lambs-montessori-school-18182100.html Kids R Kids Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/kids-r-kids-19330075.html Someone called this a poor center and I disagree. My child was in the same class this person cited and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/kids-r-kids-19330075.html Ridgeview Elementary School Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/ridgeview-elementary-school-18181998.html This school has been wonderful. As a volunteer I truly enjoyed the school and the faculty. However, there... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/ridgeview-elementary-school-18181998.html Meadow Lane Elementary Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/meadow-lane-elementary-11114620.html We only have a 1st grader in Meadow Lane so far, so we don't have much experience with schools. But we... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/meadow-lane-elementary-11114620.html Tomahawk Elementary Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/tomahawk-elementary-11114999.html Unfortunately, this school has made a turn for the worse over the past few years. It is in desperate... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/tomahawk-elementary-11114999.html Westview Elementary School Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/westview-elementary-school-18181999.html I am proud to be part of the Westview community. I currently have 3 children at the school. I have been... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/westview-elementary-school-18181999.html La Petite Academy Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/la-petite-academy-11114785.html Facility: This academy has undergone a lot of improvements in the last two years. There are new floors,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/la-petite-academy-11114785.html Goddard School Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/goddard-school-18935911.html Do not be fooled! The school looks great and they talk a good game but all this is is an overpriced day... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/goddard-school-18935911.html Scarborough Elementary Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/scarborough-elementary-11114998.html We have to move away and we are heartbroken because our son was so happy at Scarborough...He spent his... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/scarborough-elementary-11114998.html Briarwood Elementary School Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/briarwood-elementary-school-18182161.html I am often at the lack of communication between the teachers and home. The weekly school newsletter is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/briarwood-elementary-school-18182161.html La Petite Academy Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/la-petite-academy-11114923.html When i first took my kid there there was a different director and everything was great my kid loved going... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/la-petite-academy-11114923.html Greens Springs Elementary Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/greens-springs-elementary-18182118.html Only one of my children have attended greensprings. Helping my child with homework was a chore. They... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/greens-springs-elementary-18182118.html Heritage Elementary School Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/heritage-elementary-school-11305917.html We have three children in this school and are very dissatisfied with the quality of the education that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/heritage-elementary-school-11305917.html Olathe Christian Church Prschl Reviews in Olathe, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/olathe-christian-church-prschl-11115173.html OCC is a warm, friendly, exciting, and growing congregation. Everyone is welcome to attend. The AWANA... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/olathe/olathe-christian-church-prschl-11115173.html