Topeka Education Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/education Localtom - Topeka Education Reviews in Topeka, KSTopeka Collegiate School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/topeka-collegiate-school-11222544.html TCS is a safe and upbeat environment for children. We transferred from public school and are delighted... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/topeka-collegiate-school-11222544.html Washburn Rural High School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/washburn-rural-high-school-11222815.html An alarming problem is the inflexibility and negativity of the school administration, especially the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/washburn-rural-high-school-11222815.html Topeka High School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/topeka-high-school-18182786.html My third student is going to be a senior at THS. My children vary in skill level from gifted to learning... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/topeka-high-school-18182786.html French Middle School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/french-middle-school-18182795.html I love this school, their strictness on how the students are to be on time to their classes, the parent... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/french-middle-school-18182795.html Kennedy Academy Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/kennedy-academy-11221728.html It is a great disappointment when a parent sees things changing negatively within a month after the school... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/kennedy-academy-11221728.html Chase Middle School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/chase-middle-school-11222648.html I have not been pleased with Chase Middle School. There were many fights at the school, discipline problems... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/chase-middle-school-11222648.html Highland Park High School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/highland-park-high-school-11221059.html Highland Park High School is by far one of the worst schools in Topeka. While there have been some reforms... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/highland-park-high-school-11221059.html Wanamaker Elementary School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/wanamaker-elementary-school-11222617.html my son has been to 3 schools since 1st grade(now a 4th grader) I feel that this has been the best in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/wanamaker-elementary-school-11222617.html Seaman High School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/seaman-high-school-11222702.html I am a former student and graduate of this district. Our kids have attended Seaman schools since Kindergarten... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/seaman-high-school-11222702.html Williams Sci & Fine Art School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/williams-sci-fine-art-school-11222256.html This is a great school! My daughter loves that she has music every day. In today's world of budget cuts,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/williams-sci-fine-art-school-11222256.html Meadows Elementary School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/meadows-elementary-school-11221418.html This school is great but the main princiapl is mean and uncring. She walks around the school like a 'snooty'... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/meadows-elementary-school-11221418.html Washburn Rural Middle School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/washburn-rural-middle-school-11222816.html This school is unfair to smart kids. Instead of a gifted class incorporated into the English or math... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/washburn-rural-middle-school-11222816.html Randolph Elementary School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/randolph-elementary-school-11220639.html Best School: I have had kids in schools in Germany,Ohio, Tennessee, Texas and Colorado; this is by far... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/randolph-elementary-school-11220639.html Northern Hills Jr High School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/northern-hills-jr-high-school-11222707.html I have been involved with dozens of schools in Kansas. Northern Hills has the highest standards of any.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/northern-hills-jr-high-school-11222707.html Avondale West Elementary School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/avondale-west-elementary-school-11221952.html Once I odered a pizza from nasty old pizza hut because it came half frozen I called and tried to tell... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/avondale-west-elementary-school-11221952.html Cair Paravel-Latin School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/cair-paravel-latin-school-11221342.html Both my children have gone to Cair Paravel Latin School since Kindergarten. The oldest is now in the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/cair-paravel-latin-school-11221342.html Landon Middle School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/landon-middle-school-19263378.html The school is great but some of the teachers dont listen. Today at lunch i accidentally spelled food... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/landon-middle-school-19263378.html Robinson Middle School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/robinson-middle-school-11220989.html I think that Robinson Middle School has a wonderful staff, has wonderful music and art programs, and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/robinson-middle-school-11220989.html Mc Carter Elementary School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/mc-carter-elementary-school-11220626.html I have two children that attend McCarter, one going into First and the other the Third. I would like... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/mc-carter-elementary-school-11220626.html Jardine Middle School Reviews in Topeka, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/jardine-middle-school-11221840.html Jardine Middle School has an excellent telementoring program organized by the FACS class (Ms. Thomas)... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/topeka/jardine-middle-school-11221840.html