Wichita Night Clubs Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/entertainment-arts-bars-clubs-night-clubs Localtom - Wichita Night Clubs Reviews in Wichita, KSHarry's Uptown Bar & Grill Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/harry-s-uptown-bar-grill-11434479.html Recently visited this bar & grill while in Wichita. This is a neighborhood bar that has an outstanding... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/harry-s-uptown-bar-grill-11434479.html Jezebel's Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/jezebel-s-11434359.html I called and reserved a private dancer for a bachelor party. I called back the night before the party... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/jezebel-s-11434359.html Fox & Hound Pub & Grille Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/fox-hound-pub-grille-14709826.html Nice quite place for lunch. Pretty good service.: Went to this place Friday as a fairwell lunch for a... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/fox-hound-pub-grille-14709826.html River City Brewery Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/river-city-brewery-11432381.html I love this place: I can't possibly understand why anyone would order any other kind of beer from this... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/river-city-brewery-11432381.html Emerson Biggin's Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/emerson-biggin-s-12385436.html wed night is a must with their two for ones!! gets a little crowded but summer time move out to the patio!... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/emerson-biggin-s-12385436.html Bennigan's Grill & Tavern Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/bennigan-s-grill-tavern-11433497.html monte cristo: typical beers served which found disappointing ordered an extra stout that i believe was... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/bennigan-s-grill-tavern-11433497.html Granite City Food & Brewery Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/granite-city-food-brewery-13763662.html Careful what you ask for: The east side location is one restaurant where the customer is wrong. Story... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/granite-city-food-brewery-13763662.html Seneca Street Bar & Grill Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/seneca-street-bar-grill-11436101.html Guy's Night Out: Seneca is a convenient place to hang out with the guys --- mostly the same crowd of... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/seneca-street-bar-grill-11436101.html Siesta Steak & Lounge Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/siesta-steak-lounge-11436939.html Ok my dad has been telling me for years to go try the Siesta for one of the best steaks in Wichita, Make... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/siesta-steak-lounge-11436939.html Players Sports Bar & Grill Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/players-sports-bar-grill-18186336.html Manager has issues: My boyfriend and I usually eat at Players at least once a week, because it is close... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/players-sports-bar-grill-18186336.html Oasis Lounge Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/oasis-lounge-11434147.html I heard they had 25 cent pool games at this bar so I was happy to go try it out. I love to play pool.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/oasis-lounge-11434147.html Wright Brothers Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/wright-brothers-12509758.html Our Home away from home : I love the owners! They make this place comfortable . They have hired a good... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/wright-brothers-12509758.html Micol & Kaycie's Club Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/micol-kaycie-s-club-13214450.html A little Country, a little Rock and Roll: Lot's of singles, many couples. I've bar hopped in 35 states,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/micol-kaycie-s-club-13214450.html Magoo's Bar & Grill Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/magoo-s-bar-grill-16862715.html Great place. I remember Mickie, Tammy, CJ and D-Will. And all of the other great people that treated... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/magoo-s-bar-grill-16862715.html Pumphouse Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/pumphouse-16090291.html Nice atmosphere!: Converted from an old fire station, the Pumphouse has a great atmosphere and is located... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/pumphouse-16090291.html Finns Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/finns-11387181.html This place is the most pathetic bar in Wichita, they over charge and add drinks to your bill. Terrible... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/finns-11387181.html Tommy's Restaurant & Lounge Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/tommy-s-restaurant-lounge-11434924.html The service is great here. Where seated quickly, but you may need a reservation. The wine list is very... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/tommy-s-restaurant-lounge-11434924.html Quincy's Bar & Grill Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/quincy-s-bar-grill-11387236.html Good food - Terrible Service: Quincy's has good food, but the service is so lousy that I usually opt... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/quincy-s-bar-grill-11387236.html America's Pub Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/america-s-pub-16672729.html Not ever going back: The only reason we went there was to sing Karaoke. The Karaoke DJ couldn't even... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/america-s-pub-16672729.html Chelsea Bar & Grill Reviews in Wichita, KShttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/chelsea-bar-grill-11436846.html Shut it down! I've eaten at virtually every quote fine dining establishment in the city of Wichita. I've... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ks/wichita/chelsea-bar-grill-11436846.html