Lexington Massage Therapy Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/health-medicine-alternative-clinic-massage-therapy Localtom - Lexington Massage Therapy Reviews in Lexington, KYSeasons Salon & Spa Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/seasons-salon-spa-15289664.html I decided to treat myself to a day out at the spa, so I found Seasons, and thought the prices werent... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/seasons-salon-spa-15289664.html Eagle Creek Massage Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/eagle-creek-massage-15804780.html they have hired therapist that are not licensed. their therapist break the HIPPA rules and talk about... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/eagle-creek-massage-15804780.html Joli Salon & Day Spa Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/joli-salon-day-spa-15765515.html I received a gift certificate for my birthday for a facial. It was probably the best I've had(I've had... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/joli-salon-day-spa-15765515.html Lexington Professional Massage Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/lexington-professional-massage-18556020.html This massage center has been located in the historic Dudley Square since 1989. I went there for my birthday... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/lexington-professional-massage-18556020.html Lexington Healing Arts Academy Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/lexington-healing-arts-academy-11344762.html This is a massage school where you can get cheap massages. The cost is $35 for an hour massage. The students... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/lexington-healing-arts-academy-11344762.html Serenity Studio Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/serenity-studio-15804818.html Very nice people!: Called, & inquired about starting yoga, they were very informative & helpful in explaining... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/serenity-studio-15804818.html Nails Center Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/nails-center-12946878.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/nails-center-12946878.html Garden Springs Therapeutic Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/garden-springs-therapeutic-15765616.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/garden-springs-therapeutic-15765616.html Mobile Massage Oasis Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/mobile-massage-oasis-14771104.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/mobile-massage-oasis-14771104.html Body Systems Therapeutic Mssg Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/body-systems-therapeutic-mssg-18458782.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/body-systems-therapeutic-mssg-18458782.html Full Circle Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/full-circle-12946830.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/full-circle-12946830.html Virtex Massage Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/virtex-massage-18388799.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/virtex-massage-18388799.html Body Balance Massage Therapy Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/body-balance-massage-therapy-15765508.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/body-balance-massage-therapy-15765508.html Basic Knead Massage Clinic Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/basic-knead-massage-clinic-23878329.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/basic-knead-massage-clinic-23878329.html Serendipity Massage Therapy Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/serendipity-massage-therapy-17800751.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/serendipity-massage-therapy-17800751.html Mary Angela's Therapeutic Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/mary-angela-s-therapeutic-15290227.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/mary-angela-s-therapeutic-15290227.html Earth's Body & Spirit Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/earth-s-body-spirit-12946707.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/earth-s-body-spirit-12946707.html Healing Hands Therapeautic Mss Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/healing-hands-therapeautic-mss-17000471.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/healing-hands-therapeautic-mss-17000471.html Family Works Massage Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/family-works-massage-16277206.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/family-works-massage-16277206.html Center For Therapeutic Touch Reviews in Lexington, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/center-for-therapeutic-touch-25084770.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/lexington/center-for-therapeutic-touch-25084770.html