Louisville Computers and Internet Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/computers-internet Localtom - Louisville Computers and Internet Reviews in Louisville, KYAccess Technology Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/access-technology-11005491.html Great work: I have had great service with any problem I have had. The work can be a little pricy but... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/access-technology-11005491.html Media Marketers Inc Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/media-marketers-inc-22181267.html Worst professionals I've ever worked with: I would not recommend these guys. They treated us like the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/media-marketers-inc-22181267.html Best Buy Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/best-buy-12407544.html Never shop there again: I think Best Buy should change their name to Worst Buy. We bought a computer... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/best-buy-12407544.html Inter Space Computer Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/inter-space-computer-11316779.html Do not work for this company! The pay is horrible, the benefits are substandard, and the management lacks... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/inter-space-computer-11316779.html C K Computer Solutions Inc Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/c-k-computer-solutions-inc-11315570.html Company will not return or cancel orders: My first and last transaction with CK computers involved them... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/c-k-computer-solutions-inc-11315570.html Rent-A-Center Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/rent-a-center-18426047.html In Short Nesters who aren't yet ready to pony up for big-ticket household merchandise head to this rental... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/rent-a-center-18426047.html Acs Computers & Office Systems Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/acs-computers-office-systems-10919554.html In addition to selling defunct equipment to our restaurant, and refusing to resolve the issue in a timely... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/acs-computers-office-systems-10919554.html Absolute Networking Systems Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/absolute-networking-systems-18427517.html Continued support after our install went well; we had some unrelated issues and Absolute responded quickly... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/absolute-networking-systems-18427517.html Aarons Sales & Lease Ownership Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/aarons-sales-lease-ownership-19893955.html I had a great experience getting my 52 hd-ila tv for a great deal ( way less than financing it @ best... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/aarons-sales-lease-ownership-19893955.html Telania Inc Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/telania-inc-20015681.html The best decision I ever made! Excellent support, great knowledge and clear customer's interest at core... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/telania-inc-20015681.html Aarons Sales & Lease Ownership Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/aarons-sales-lease-ownership-19924634.html Aaron's on south dixie might be hidden away but the discounts and deals are too good to be true! i got... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/aarons-sales-lease-ownership-19924634.html Temporary Technology Inc Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/temporary-technology-inc-14039768.html I called here in desperation when my companies projector went on the fritz and we had a client due the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/temporary-technology-inc-14039768.html Electronic Technical Service Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/electronic-technical-service-18426387.html Great place for computer repair: If you want people who actually know how a computer works, and can tell... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/electronic-technical-service-18426387.html Computer Spectrum Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/computer-spectrum-11177283.html They are too busy to get back to you. They seem too caught up in themselves. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/computer-spectrum-11177283.html Woidich Appliance Service Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/woidich-appliance-service-10922763.html Owner of Woidich or Woisish Appliance service dislikes UofL students. I am a university employee, and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/woidich-appliance-service-10922763.html Rent-A-Center Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/rent-a-center-10921637.html In Short Nesters who aren't yet ready to pony up for big-ticket household merchandise head to this rental... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/rent-a-center-10921637.html Rent-A-Center Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/rent-a-center-14039330.html In Short Nesters who aren't yet ready to pony up for big-ticket household merchandise head to this rental... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/rent-a-center-14039330.html Rent-A-Center Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/rent-a-center-10921914.html In Short Nesters who aren't yet ready to pony up for big-ticket household merchandise head to this rental... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/rent-a-center-10921914.html B & B Computer Service Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/b-b-computer-service-13966474.html this place is a great place to get simple to complex computer problems fixed. i reccommend this every... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/b-b-computer-service-13966474.html Compu Expo Laptop Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/compu-expo-laptop-18426985.html Computer guys: Very helpful, if you live in Louisville, visit these guys. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/compu-expo-laptop-18426985.html