Louisville Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/entertainment-arts Localtom - Louisville Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Louisville, KYWick's Pizza Parlor Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/wick-s-pizza-parlor-10919389.html Wick's is truly what pizza should be. They don't skimp on the toppings and especially not cheese. I usually... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/wick-s-pizza-parlor-10919389.html L & N Wine Bar & Bistro Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/l-n-wine-bar-bistro-13902705.html My experience dinning at L & N wasn't very good at all. The restaurant was extremely over priced for... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/l-n-wine-bar-bistro-13902705.html Baxter Station Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/baxter-station-10919516.html We really enjoyed this place! The food was really good and the service was very friendly! The servers... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/baxter-station-10919516.html Louisville Zoo Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/louisville-zoo-18425644.html The Louisville Zoo is a perfect family outing. Often times a public zoo located in a large city is vast... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/louisville-zoo-18425644.html 21 C Museum Hotel Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/21-c-museum-hotel-17250408.html Arriving in Heaven and being greeted by angels and saints could not be any nicer than my arrival at 21c... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/21-c-museum-hotel-17250408.html Phoenix Hill Tavern Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/phoenix-hill-tavern-10919459.html This place used to be classic and so much fun! And when I say used to be I mean early 90s and before.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/phoenix-hill-tavern-10919459.html Kentucky Derby Museum Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/kentucky-derby-museum-18425447.html The Kentucky Derby Museum is located right next to Louisville's historic and world known Churchill Downs.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/kentucky-derby-museum-18425447.html Coyotes Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/coyotes-10918210.html Not that I needed to talk them into it, they all think it sounds great! But its just a bit of a drive... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/coyotes-10918210.html Jim Porter's Good Time Emprm Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/jim-porter-s-good-time-emprm-10920284.html Jim Porters is a fun place to go and dance , there are all ages , some people say that its for the older... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/jim-porter-s-good-time-emprm-10920284.html John E's Restaurant & Lounge Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/john-e-s-restaurant-lounge-10922989.html John E's Has it all: Whether you like Southern Fried chicken, or braziered steak, John E's has it all... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/john-e-s-restaurant-lounge-10922989.html O'Shea's Traditional Irish Pub Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/o-shea-s-traditional-irish-pub-10919362.html O'Shea's is an Irish Pub in a neighborhood full of pubs, but it can stand on its own thanks to a great... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/o-shea-s-traditional-irish-pub-10919362.html Headliners Music Hall Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/headliners-music-hall-11315770.html I have meet so, so many famous band members here. It is great for seeing new found bands on there edge... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/headliners-music-hall-11315770.html Flanagan's Ale House Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/flanagan-s-ale-house-11176870.html I have been to Flanagan's many times and it has been average service for the place and price. But this... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/flanagan-s-ale-house-11176870.html Za's Pizza Pub Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/za-s-pizza-pub-10919984.html You walk in and are imediatly struck by the laid back nature of the place. The waitstaff is casual but... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/za-s-pizza-pub-10919984.html 21c Museum Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/21c-museum-17344635.html Located in the heart of downtown Louisville, convenient to everything, this very modern yet extremely... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/21c-museum-17344635.html Showcase Cinemas Stonybrook Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/showcase-cinemas-stonybrook-10923776.html This is a wonderful theater to watch a movie in. It's a large clean establishment with so much to offer.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/showcase-cinemas-stonybrook-10923776.html Puzzles Fun Dome Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/puzzles-fun-dome-14402182.html My family has had many birthday parties at Puzzles Fun Dome, it has always been a great place until recently.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/puzzles-fun-dome-14402182.html Churchill Downs Investment Co Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/churchill-downs-investment-co-18032549.html I like going to Churchill Downs and watching the horse races. We usually go a few times during the year.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/churchill-downs-investment-co-18032549.html Molly Malone's Irish Pub Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/molly-malone-s-irish-pub-11316713.html A Good Irish Restaurant: I'm partial to Irish pubs and restaurants, which plays a part in the four-star... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/molly-malone-s-irish-pub-11316713.html Back Door Reviews in Louisville, KYhttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/back-door-10919245.html The Backdoor is my favorite place to hang out. It's the Cheers of the Highlands. It's kind of tucked... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ky/louisville/back-door-10919245.html