Alexandria Education Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/education Localtom - Alexandria Education Reviews in Alexandria, LABolton High School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/bolton-high-school-12804459.html 1964 - I graduated from Bolton High School. My four years at Bolton were years of great change in my... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/bolton-high-school-12804459.html St Rita School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/st-rita-school-12500776.html While I am not a parent I am a student at St.Rita's and I find that all the teachers that I have encountered... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/st-rita-school-12500776.html Alexandria Senior High School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/alexandria-senior-high-school-13005963.html I've had two children at ASH, one who is a Sr now. They had great experiences here, and the quality of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/alexandria-senior-high-school-13005963.html Peabody Magnet High School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/peabody-magnet-high-school-13005921.html I want to be prepared for college: I have many likes and dislike on this school. (once attended) One... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/peabody-magnet-high-school-13005921.html Phoenix Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/phoenix-elementary-school-13005826.html I am on the faculty of Phoenix Magnet and let me begin by saying that Phoenix is unique on many different... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/phoenix-elementary-school-13005826.html Cherokee Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/cherokee-elementary-school-12804472.html I have three children who are currently at cherokee. After reading the previous review, i have to wonder... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/cherokee-elementary-school-12804472.html Holy Savior Menard Cntrl High Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/holy-savior-menard-cntrl-high-13006109.html Am the GrandMother of student & have been blessed with the self discipline and study habits taught/directed... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/holy-savior-menard-cntrl-high-13006109.html Arthur Smith Middle Magnet Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/arthur-smith-middle-magnet-13005825.html Parents, your help is greatly needed to ensure your child's education. Stop talking and start working.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/arthur-smith-middle-magnet-13005825.html Rosenthal Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/rosenthal-elementary-school-12804575.html This is a wonderful school. The staff are caring and highly skilled and the environment is warm and nurturing.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/rosenthal-elementary-school-12804575.html Peabody Montessori Elem School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/peabody-montessori-elem-school-13005847.html Let me start by saying that I was determined that my child would receive a quality education and had... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/peabody-montessori-elem-school-13005847.html Grace Christian School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/grace-christian-school-13006191.html I like the fact that my child is in a christian enviornment but they are concerned about the wrong things... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/grace-christian-school-13006191.html Alexandria Country Day School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/alexandria-country-day-school-13005980.html Our child has attended Alexandria Country Day School for 2 years (pre-K and K) and we are very pleased... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/alexandria-country-day-school-13005980.html S M Brame Jr High School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/s-m-brame-jr-high-school-12804579.html By the time a child reaches this level, you hope and pray that you have taught him/her enough at home... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/s-m-brame-jr-high-school-12804579.html J B Nachman Elementary School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/j-b-nachman-elementary-school-18190017.html I loooooovvvvve Nachman. The teachers are simply outstanding. They are sweet, but require and model discipline... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/j-b-nachman-elementary-school-18190017.html Montessori Educational Center Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/montessori-educational-center-13005957.html In two words... wonderful and professional. My two oldest Sons, Alex & Devin, just love Montessori Educational... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/montessori-educational-center-13005957.html L S Rugg Grammar School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/l-s-rugg-grammar-school-12804526.html I really like Rugg Elem. school b/c they have so many more activities than the old school that my son... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/l-s-rugg-grammar-school-12804526.html Allemond, Roz - Real Estate School & More Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/allemond-roz-real-estate-school-more-11524841.html loved it: loved the class learned alot about real estate ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/allemond-roz-real-estate-school-more-11524841.html Red River Music Inc Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/red-river-music-inc-13006031.html Red River Music is the only place I go with my music needs. They have a very large selection of different... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/red-river-music-inc-13006031.html North Bayou Rapides Elem School Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/north-bayou-rapides-elem-school-13006018.html North Bayou is a great school I have two kids that attend. The teachers there are energetic, creative,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/north-bayou-rapides-elem-school-13006018.html First United Methodist Child C Reviews in Alexandria, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/first-united-methodist-child-c-12804491.html This is a fantastic daycare and preschool. My daughter goes here and loves it! I chose it originally... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/alexandria/first-united-methodist-child-c-12804491.html