Eunice Personal Care Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/personal-care Localtom - Eunice Personal Care Reviews in Eunice, LADavid's Ltd Hair & Nail Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/david-s-ltd-hair-nail-12442598.html Great styles: Sonja is the best hair stylist, check her out at Davids...I love her and would not chose... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/david-s-ltd-hair-nail-12442598.html Fantastic Sam's Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/fantastic-sam-s-11308797.html Horrible experience: I went for a highlight and they completely messed up my hair. It turned out white... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/fantastic-sam-s-11308797.html Super Tan Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/super-tan-12442776.html Friendly employees. Great choice of beds and packages. Very quick on getting you in and out timely. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/super-tan-12442776.html Stanford's Barbershop Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/stanford-s-barbershop-16522348.html Great Service: This is a good barbershop for me especially because it's right down the road and I'm usually... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/stanford-s-barbershop-16522348.html Kutz & Kurlz By Joanne Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/kutz-kurlz-by-joanne-11929444.html kutz & KURLZ: JOANNE HAS THE BEST ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/kutz-kurlz-by-joanne-11929444.html Leger's Barber Shop Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/leger-s-barber-shop-12442796.html Best Barber's in Parish: Perry and Mr. Harry are both fast and give the best haircuts in St. Landry parish. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/leger-s-barber-shop-12442796.html Final Touch Hair & Nail Salon Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/final-touch-hair-nail-salon-12442831.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/final-touch-hair-nail-salon-12442831.html Florida Nails Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/florida-nails-13275928.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/florida-nails-13275928.html Perfections Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/perfections-18373341.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/perfections-18373341.html Cajun Rayz Tanning Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/cajun-rayz-tanning-12896759.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/cajun-rayz-tanning-12896759.html Totally Tanned Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/totally-tanned-18469303.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/totally-tanned-18469303.html Merle Norman Cosmetics Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/merle-norman-cosmetics-11929434.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/merle-norman-cosmetics-11929434.html E Z Tan Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/e-z-tan-18469304.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/e-z-tan-18469304.html Pris' Beauty Salon Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/pris-beauty-salon-18188782.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/pris-beauty-salon-18188782.html Pitre's Barber Shop Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/pitre-s-barber-shop-12442744.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/pitre-s-barber-shop-12442744.html Cobb's Beauty Salon Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/cobb-s-beauty-salon-12442736.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/cobb-s-beauty-salon-12442736.html Fred's Store Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/fred-s-store-13275920.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/fred-s-store-13275920.html Joann's Originals Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/joann-s-originals-12442700.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/joann-s-originals-12442700.html Classic Cuts Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/classic-cuts-12442626.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/classic-cuts-12442626.html Pro-Cuts Reviews in Eunice, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/pro-cuts-12896747.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/eunice/pro-cuts-12896747.html