Houma Chinese Restaurants Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/restaurants-chinese Localtom - Houma Chinese Restaurants Reviews in Houma, LADragon Garden Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/dragon-garden-chinese-restaurant-11779656.html Bad Service: I have been there twice in the past month and have decided not to go back. The ambiance... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/dragon-garden-chinese-restaurant-11779656.html Golden Dragon Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/golden-dragon-12142539.html I'de have to agree with the other reviews. The emperial chicken is the best. The service is also good.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/golden-dragon-12142539.html Samurai Dragon Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/samurai-dragon-18614249.html Sushi lovers read me!: My husband and I were born and raised in New Orleans and frequent Kyoto in Uptown.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/samurai-dragon-18614249.html New China Restaurant Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/new-china-restaurant-12142314.html This restaurant is one of the best places to get Chinese food on the east side of Houma. Their delivery... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/new-china-restaurant-12142314.html Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/hong-kong-chinese-restaurant-18848961.html EXCELLENT: They were extremely busy, but we were serviced in a timely manner. The prices are reasonable,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/hong-kong-chinese-restaurant-18848961.html Tee Tai Oriental Restaurant Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/tee-tai-oriental-restaurant-12142636.html Not Bad for the Mall: Best Place to eat in the Southland Mall. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/tee-tai-oriental-restaurant-12142636.html China On Wheels Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/china-on-wheels-12142573.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/china-on-wheels-12142573.html Samurai Dragon East Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/samurai-dragon-east-24698958.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/samurai-dragon-east-24698958.html Gourmet House Restaurant Reviews in Houma, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/gourmet-house-restaurant-19099275.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/houma/gourmet-house-restaurant-19099275.html