Kenner Preschools Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/education-preschools Localtom - Kenner Preschools Reviews in Kenner, LAChateau Estates Elementary Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/chateau-estates-elementary-11982300.html Overall the school is a good one though I have found that there is very little warmth shown by the teachers.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/chateau-estates-elementary-11982300.html W G Schneckenburger Elem School Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/w-g-schneckenburger-elem-school-11982422.html Well the saying, 'You do not know how good you got it until it is gone.' I am a former parent of three... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/w-g-schneckenburger-elem-school-11982422.html Washington Elementary School Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/washington-elementary-school-11982041.html I had a prek daughter who went to Washington elementary and I must say I was pleased with how well organized... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/washington-elementary-school-11982041.html J J Audubon Elementary School Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/j-j-audubon-elementary-school-11982296.html I must absolutely agree with the previous review, with the exception of the teachers. My experience with... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/j-j-audubon-elementary-school-11982296.html Greenlawn Terrace Elem School Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/greenlawn-terrace-elem-school-11982530.html They have been taking care of my daughter for three years now. She loves the school and they work very... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/greenlawn-terrace-elem-school-11982530.html Alexander Elementary School Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/alexander-elementary-school-13402307.html Good school, friendly teachers and ambitious principal. Teachers ae cooperative with me, Mrs. Jenks is... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/alexander-elementary-school-13402307.html G T Woods Elementary School Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/g-t-woods-elementary-school-11982290.html g.t. woods elementary is doing a wonderful job in academic programs and both iowa/ileap test scores.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/g-t-woods-elementary-school-11982290.html John Clancy Elementary School Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/john-clancy-elementary-school-13402455.html I am a parent of a 3rd grader. This was my child's first year at Clancy. I will not be sending my child... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/john-clancy-elementary-school-13402455.html Christ The King Lutheran School Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/christ-the-king-lutheran-school-18774665.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/christ-the-king-lutheran-school-18774665.html Our Lady Of Perpetual Help Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/our-lady-of-perpetual-help-11982121.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/our-lady-of-perpetual-help-11982121.html Haynes & Gale II Childcare Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/haynes-gale-ii-childcare-13278089.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/haynes-gale-ii-childcare-13278089.html Thirty-First Street Head Start Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/thirty-first-street-head-start-12763398.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/thirty-first-street-head-start-12763398.html Clay Street Head Start Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/clay-street-head-start-12763391.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/clay-street-head-start-12763391.html Kenner Head Start Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/kenner-head-start-19521948.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/kenner-head-start-19521948.html River Ridge Christian Academy Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/river-ridge-christian-academy-11982548.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/river-ridge-christian-academy-11982548.html Haynes & Gale Child Care Center Reviews in Kenner, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/haynes-gale-child-care-center-11982314.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/kenner/haynes-gale-child-care-center-11982314.html