Lafayette Hair Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/personal-care-hair Localtom - Lafayette Hair Reviews in Lafayette, LASpa Mizan Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/spa-mizan-12303875.html If I could display the pictures, I would. It was awful in every way....it came down only 2 hours after... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/spa-mizan-12303875.html Essentials Salon & Spa Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/essentials-salon-spa-12304818.html Sybil is Awesome!: Let me tell you, I have searched for a permanent hair stylist for the last 3 years... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/essentials-salon-spa-12304818.html La Famille On Congress Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/la-famille-on-congress-18188513.html Lafamille is very conveniently located. The people are nice and easy to talk to, but most importantly,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/la-famille-on-congress-18188513.html Infiniti Salon & Barber Shop Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/infiniti-salon-barber-shop-12305513.html 5 stars: This is the best place to get a hair cut! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/infiniti-salon-barber-shop-12305513.html Style America Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/style-america-13275756.html Carrie is wonderful. I love Carrie, she is extremely talented and has a wonderful personality. Now that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/style-america-13275756.html Sally Beauty Supply Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/sally-beauty-supply-12303624.html I recently visited Sally's Beauty Supply and was impressed by the service that i received . I went to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/sally-beauty-supply-12303624.html Frederick Hair Studio Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/frederick-hair-studio-12304011.html A local favorite of mine The staff is excelent. Always listens to what you want. The only salon in Lafayette... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/frederick-hair-studio-12304011.html Fun Shop Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/fun-shop-19266675.html If you are looking for costumes or adult novelities check out the Fun Shop. Located in beautiful Down... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/fun-shop-19266675.html Aischa's Styling Salon Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/aischa-s-styling-salon-16438543.html I like going to Aisha's, it is nice to go to a salon, and feel comfortable. I hate to go to a place where... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/aischa-s-styling-salon-16438543.html Pascale Spa Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/pascale-spa-12304635.html Great massages but you have to wait in the front lobby which is where everything goes on. If they would... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/pascale-spa-12304635.html Fine Lines Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/fine-lines-12304948.html Great experience! Talented and friendly stylists will give anyone a look of excellence.Relaxing and refreshing... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/fine-lines-12304948.html Hair Etc By Sherry Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/hair-etc-by-sherry-18188384.html Wonderful and relaxing feel: Sherry is very friendly and is very honest when asked if a certain hairstyle... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/hair-etc-by-sherry-18188384.html Manwel's Salon Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/manwel-s-salon-15158094.html Hollywood style for a great price!: Great service for a great price! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/manwel-s-salon-15158094.html Justine's Hair Salon Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/justine-s-hair-salon-18188689.html Great Hairdressers: Kelly is great!! Awesome results ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/justine-s-hair-salon-18188689.html Sache A Pro Hair Salon Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/sache-a-pro-hair-salon-16184648.html Sache is a very upscale salon. The stylists are all wonderful and have their style. You can get your... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/sache-a-pro-hair-salon-16184648.html Navarro's Cuts & Color Art Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/navarro-s-cuts-color-art-15158028.html This is the place to go to get your hair done. Professional, friendly environment. The stylists ask what... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/navarro-s-cuts-color-art-15158028.html Al's Hair Techniques Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/al-s-hair-techniques-18188685.html Best Hair Color in Town: Al recently won the highest award an educator can receive from the company he... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/al-s-hair-techniques-18188685.html Smart Style Family Hair Salon Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/smart-style-family-hair-salon-12545313.html In Short Get the entire gang trimmed while shopping for household supplies at select Wal-Mart SuperCenters.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/smart-style-family-hair-salon-12545313.html Sparkles Hair Design Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/sparkles-hair-design-12303687.html i like it and i'm going back: i was so glad i found this place b/c i live in eunic and this town don't... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/sparkles-hair-design-12303687.html Elda's Hair Salon Reviews in Lafayette, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/elda-s-hair-salon-13275720.html Elda rocks!: Elda is awesome! She is cute too! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/lafayette/elda-s-hair-salon-13275720.html