LaPlace Hotels Reviews in LaPlace, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/lodging-hotels Localtom - LaPlace Hotels Reviews in LaPlace, LADays Inn Reviews in LaPlace, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/days-inn-13278093.html monkeyed around with credit card payment: Our payment was posted properly, then credited back and reposted... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/days-inn-13278093.html Quality Inn Reviews in LaPlace, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/quality-inn-18187797.html Absolutely Horrible: Two different parties within my family stayed at this Quality Inn, from July 2,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/quality-inn-18187797.html Hampton Inn Reviews in LaPlace, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/hampton-inn-12720317.html This hotel is the best in LaPlace,La. I give this hotel 5 stars. The Pool was alright but not the best.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/hampton-inn-12720317.html Best Western Reviews in LaPlace, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/best-western-18199623.html My review of Best Western La Place Inn: It was easy on and off. It had restaurants around. The breakfast... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/best-western-18199623.html La Place Motel Reviews in LaPlace, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/la-place-motel-11982810.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/la-place-motel-11982810.html Troxie Motel Reviews in LaPlace, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/troxie-motel-11982664.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/troxie-motel-11982664.html Quality Inn-La Place Reviews in LaPlace, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/quality-inn-la-place-17589044.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/quality-inn-la-place-17589044.html Millet Motel Reviews in LaPlace, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/millet-motel-11982809.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/laplace/millet-motel-11982809.html