Monroe Hair Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/personal-care-hair Localtom - Monroe Hair Reviews in Monroe, LAJohn Samuel's Hair Salon Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/john-samuel-s-hair-salon-12801231.html Sammy is The Hair God : I've been going to Sammy for years and I call him THE HAIR GOD . He always does... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/john-samuel-s-hair-salon-12801231.html Salon Couture LLC Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/salon-couture-llc-11537966.html I was very impressed with how professional these ladies operate. I highly recommend Kata , she does a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/salon-couture-llc-11537966.html Bedazzled Hair Salon Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/bedazzled-hair-salon-14857312.html Candace is great!: I had been searching for a new stylist for a while, heard about Candace through a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/bedazzled-hair-salon-14857312.html Rain The Salon Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/rain-the-salon-16708323.html Rebekah: I went to Rain over a month ago with some friends, Even though I wasn't getting anything done... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/rain-the-salon-16708323.html Headquarters Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/headquarters-12800750.html Betty & Phil: The owners will take the time out to met your personal needs,not to many owners will do... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/headquarters-12800750.html Master Cuts Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/master-cuts-12801961.html I went there for my 3 yr old son's haircut. I mentioned to ROBERT? that I wanted to have my son's thin... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/master-cuts-12801961.html Smart Style Family Hair Salon Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/smart-style-family-hair-salon-12801446.html In Short Get the entire gang trimmed while shopping for household supplies at select Wal-Mart SuperCenters.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/smart-style-family-hair-salon-12801446.html Impressions By Peaches Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/impressions-by-peaches-12800761.html Totally Terrific!!: Peaches is one of the most dedicated hairdressers imaginable....She colors my hair... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/impressions-by-peaches-12800761.html Regis Salons Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/regis-salons-12801970.html I made my return visit appointment immediately!: WOW! What a terrific cut & style. My hair was in horrible... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/regis-salons-12801970.html Moon Petals Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/moon-petals-13263154.html Great Artistes: I think that Nicole and Mimi are absolutely the best in the hair cutting field. They... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/moon-petals-13263154.html Terry's Barber Shop Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/terry-s-barber-shop-12802022.html top notch: one of the last great barbershops. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/terry-s-barber-shop-12802022.html Hall-Vanity Barber & Beauty Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/hall-vanity-barber-beauty-15203060.html Newton's barbering skills speak for itself: Monroe LA. first Barber of the Year 04 / Ruston, LA. King... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/hall-vanity-barber-beauty-15203060.html Platinum Performance Beauty Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/platinum-performance-beauty-15559880.html The barber known as Tweet is an excellent performer. He gives the best haircuts around in my opinion.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/platinum-performance-beauty-15559880.html Jena's Professional Hair Care Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/jena-s-professional-hair-care-18189821.html The Best in the Business: I've been going to Jena's Professional Hair Care for the past 15 years and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/jena-s-professional-hair-care-18189821.html Twin City Barber Shop Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/twin-city-barber-shop-12800886.html I'm actually hesitant to write this review b/c Christi operates on walk-ins only and I don't want too... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/twin-city-barber-shop-12800886.html Hair Place Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/hair-place-12801232.html Hair heven: I have out of control hair and Amber has been the only one to control it. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/hair-place-12801232.html Wave Length Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/wave-length-14857314.html Great stylists with great products and ideas!: Wave Lengths has a wonderful staff with great products... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/wave-length-14857314.html B Meeks Hair Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/b-meeks-hair-12800892.html The best in town! I have been to almost all the salons in monroe: rain, salon catoure, hair soultions,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/b-meeks-hair-12800892.html Sally Beauty Supply Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/sally-beauty-supply-18189782.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/sally-beauty-supply-18189782.html It's Permanent & Dermamediq Reviews in Monroe, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/it-s-permanent-dermamediq-13721637.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/monroe/it-s-permanent-dermamediq-13721637.html