Slidell Laundry Service Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/home-garden-laundry-service Localtom - Slidell Laundry Service Reviews in Slidell, LALarry's Dry Cleaning By Louis Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/larry-s-dry-cleaning-by-louis-12302765.html Extremely quick service, clean store, friendly service. A little pricey, but I don't have to worry about... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/larry-s-dry-cleaning-by-louis-12302765.html Corporate Cleaners Inc Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/corporate-cleaners-inc-12303053.html This location is located in a strip mall. Parking is convienient. The associates are always pleasant... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/corporate-cleaners-inc-12303053.html Corporate Cleaners Inc Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/corporate-cleaners-inc-12302566.html Do not bring your clothes here!!! I drop off my clothes and they lost my garments. After speaking with... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/corporate-cleaners-inc-12302566.html Corporate Cleaners Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/corporate-cleaners-12303173.html I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE AT ALL. THEY HAVE RUDE SALESPEOPLE AND DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TREAT... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/corporate-cleaners-12303173.html Roberta Dry Cleaners Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/roberta-dry-cleaners-12302610.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/roberta-dry-cleaners-12302610.html Vera's Valet Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/vera-s-valet-12303167.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/vera-s-valet-12303167.html New Fashion Cleaners Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/new-fashion-cleaners-13696100.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/new-fashion-cleaners-13696100.html Magna Dry Cleaners Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/magna-dry-cleaners-12302826.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/magna-dry-cleaners-12302826.html Larry's Laundromat Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/larry-s-laundromat-13135269.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/larry-s-laundromat-13135269.html Starc Cleaners Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/starc-cleaners-16413376.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/starc-cleaners-16413376.html Pro Master Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/pro-master-16082302.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/pro-master-16082302.html D H Lee Cleaners Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/d-h-lee-cleaners-14774952.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/d-h-lee-cleaners-14774952.html Soap City Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/soap-city-24600754.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/soap-city-24600754.html One Hour Martinizing Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/one-hour-martinizing-17229995.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/one-hour-martinizing-17229995.html Sunshine Center Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/sunshine-center-23504342.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/sunshine-center-23504342.html Soap City Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/soap-city-20016604.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/soap-city-20016604.html O Two Cleaners Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/o-two-cleaners-14577783.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/o-two-cleaners-14577783.html Sunshine Cleaners Reviews in Slidell, LAhttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/sunshine-cleaners-12896668.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/la/slidell/sunshine-cleaners-12896668.html