Cambridge Restaurants Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/restaurants Localtom - Cambridge Restaurants Reviews in Cambridge, MAJohn Harvard's Brew House Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/john-harvard-s-brew-house-16454544.html This is a really great place. . . Or, at least it could be. The food is really decent pub fair as long... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/john-harvard-s-brew-house-16454544.html Bartley's Burger Cottage Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/bartley-s-burger-cottage-18058212.html Don't get me wrong--I like fruits and veggies as much as anybody. I'm even a sucker for alfalfa sprouts... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/bartley-s-burger-cottage-18058212.html Emma's Pizza Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/emma-s-pizza-16454864.html EMMA'S PIZZA is the best. You see, when my friends Matt, Rosy, and EMMA went into Boston for the day... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/emma-s-pizza-16454864.html Toscanini's Ice Cream Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/toscanini-s-ice-cream-16454835.html I'd heard a lot of buzz about Toscanini's, so I packed up my 4 kids and drove to Cambridge to try it.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/toscanini-s-ice-cream-16454835.html East Coast Grill Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/east-coast-grill-16454841.html 3 dishes I tried were tasty but quite overpriced. Bluefish fish 'n chips featured a 2 x 2 piece of fish... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/east-coast-grill-16454841.html Rialto Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/rialto-16454539.html Boston celebrates the restaurant week to pay respect to the world class restaurateurs in town and Bostonians... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/rialto-16454539.html Border Cafe Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/border-cafe-18058227.html Highly average gringo mex and cajun food. Always a line outside of zapped tourists and palate-challenged... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/border-cafe-18058227.html Hi-Rise Bread Co Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/hi-rise-bread-co-18058200.html I was a patient of this office in the '90s. I lost my job with the Internet crash and lost my dental... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/hi-rise-bread-co-18058200.html Blue Fin Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/blue-fin-16455098.html APRIL 2007 UPDATE: It's been hard for me to accept that Blue Fin, which was my absolute favorite sushi... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/blue-fin-16455098.html Finale Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/finale-18475124.html I have lived in Harvard square for years... Finale is #1. Thier desserts are to die for, i find myself... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/finale-18475124.html Cuchi Cuchi Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/cuchi-cuchi-18045374.html Pwah: I work in the beverage industry... as such I eat at bars way too often to take the time to write... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/cuchi-cuchi-18045374.html Miracle Of Science Bar & Grill Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/miracle-of-science-bar-grill-16454858.html If I could give it 0 stars, I would have more of an appropriate review. Yesterday with my roommate I... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/miracle-of-science-bar-grill-16454858.html Sandrine's Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/sandrine-s-16454533.html This is definitely one of the best restaurants I've ever dined at. The atmosphere is charming and warm,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/sandrine-s-16454533.html Helmand Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/helmand-18058991.html Afghan food is not all that common in this area. It tastes like a combination of Turkish and Indian cuisine.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/helmand-18058991.html Charlie's Kitchen Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/charlie-s-kitchen-18058218.html Never gets old...: When we were sophomores at CRLS the parties would get broken up around midnight, so... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/charlie-s-kitchen-18058218.html Upstairs On The Square Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/upstairs-on-the-square-18475128.html My daughter and I were looking for someplace to enjoy a special dinner for her birthday and we came upon... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/upstairs-on-the-square-18475128.html B-Side Lounge Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/b-side-lounge-12049379.html B-side is heavy on a refined 'lounge' scene. The bar is packed on weekend evenings with a young sassy... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/b-side-lounge-12049379.html Punjabi Dhaba Restaurant Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/punjabi-dhaba-restaurant-12049382.html This place has gotten ridiculously popular the past few years. It's a roadstop Indian experience -- you... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/punjabi-dhaba-restaurant-12049382.html Christina's Homemade Icecream Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/christina-s-homemade-icecream-16454836.html Of all the ice cream stores in Boston, Christina's is my pick for the indecisive. Forget your usual pick... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/christina-s-homemade-icecream-16454836.html Lizard Lounge Reviews in Cambridge, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/lizard-lounge-16454553.html I have been to this spot about 20 times, strictly out of convenience. And I can say with a slight degree... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/cambridge/lizard-lounge-16454553.html