Malden Beauty Salons Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/personal-care-beauty-salons Localtom - Malden Beauty Salons Reviews in Malden, MAInterlude Salon & Day Spa Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/interlude-salon-day-spa-16642870.html The reasons to go to Interlude: 1. Waxing: best Brazilians in town: fast, clean and relatively painless.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/interlude-salon-day-spa-16642870.html Noelle Salon & Spa Inc Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/noelle-salon-spa-inc-15760278.html Exceeded my expectations! The consult prior to the extensions was informative, not rushed and very honest.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/noelle-salon-spa-inc-15760278.html Above The Rest Hair Salon Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/above-the-rest-hair-salon-13201307.html I was recommended to go this salon, at first i wasnt too sure cuz i dont let anyone give me a touch -... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/above-the-rest-hair-salon-13201307.html Maria's Beauty Salon Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/maria-s-beauty-salon-12703726.html ive been going to this place for a while. maria does an excellent job and she is always friendly and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/maria-s-beauty-salon-12703726.html Blue Lagoon Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/blue-lagoon-15968907.html i went there probably a little over 6 months ago...eh...didnt really like the place. it had a akward... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/blue-lagoon-15968907.html New England Hair Academy Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/new-england-hair-academy-16643059.html I go to this school for the night program, and let me tell you it's definantly not worth the $12,000... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/new-england-hair-academy-16643059.html American Nails Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/american-nails-14108148.html Only place I go!: American nails is a great family owned business. Their service is impecable. What first... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/american-nails-14108148.html Cali For Nails Academy Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/cali-for-nails-academy-16642851.html The Cali for nails school academy teaches women the fine art of caring for nails. Teaching them the proper... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/cali-for-nails-academy-16642851.html Cosmos Hair Stylist Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/cosmos-hair-stylist-16642877.html The Place to Go: Cosmos is a place for every ethnic group. Ladies, you know that you don't just let anyone... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/cosmos-hair-stylist-16642877.html First Class Nails Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/first-class-nails-16642849.html Poor communication!! Went for a scheduled appointment the girl was rushing due to understaffing. The... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/first-class-nails-16642849.html Salon Vanessa Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/salon-vanessa-16523437.html THE BEST: THE BEST enviroment, everyone is friendly and down to earth. THe quality of hair design is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/salon-vanessa-16523437.html New Image Beauty Salon Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/new-image-beauty-salon-16642876.html New ImageBeauty Salon: It is a nice friendly salon where each customer gets personal attention as to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/new-image-beauty-salon-16642876.html Shear Attention Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/shear-attention-16642875.html The place is small, and from what I can tell, there is only one hairdresser that works there even though... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/shear-attention-16642875.html Millennium Hair Design Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/millennium-hair-design-12538360.html Millennium Hair design is a satisfactory hair design shop that you will be happy with. They do nice work... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/millennium-hair-design-12538360.html Inter Salon Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/inter-salon-17079518.html I have been going here for years and have always been pleased with my hair. I usually have Vicky as my... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/inter-salon-17079518.html Blaine Beauty School Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/blaine-beauty-school-16643060.html What a great way to start off a career. Blaine offers day and night classes educating you on many types... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/blaine-beauty-school-16643060.html Salon Tip Top Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/salon-tip-top-16181023.html The chairs vibrate (not massage but vibrates). They don't know how to do fill-in or pedicures. You want... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/salon-tip-top-16181023.html Salon Solei Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/salon-solei-17564002.html So I had an appt. w/ Judy who is fairly new to the salon and the wait was ridiculous. I was there for... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/salon-solei-17564002.html Alba Hair Salon Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/alba-hair-salon-16642860.html HANDS DOWN Worst hair cut i ever got... I called prior to going in and they told me $12 for a mens hair... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/alba-hair-salon-16642860.html Uptown Hair Salon Reviews in Malden, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/uptown-hair-salon-16642866.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/malden/uptown-hair-salon-16642866.html