Newton Beauty Salons Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/personal-care-beauty-salons Localtom - Newton Beauty Salons Reviews in Newton, MAStudio 291 Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/studio-291-17421599.html I found this salon here on City Search and tried it after reading all their fabulous reviews. I was hoping... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/studio-291-17421599.html J Stevens Salon Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/j-stevens-salon-13201872.html I am a loyal J. Stevens Salon client. When my hairdresser moved to NYC several years ago I did not get... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/j-stevens-salon-13201872.html Salon Capri Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/salon-capri-12539143.html Bethann is excellent with color and cuts and I was always happy with her service. Given her great service,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/salon-capri-12539143.html Cinzia Hair Design Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/cinzia-hair-design-13373736.html This has been my hair salon for over 14 years. I have been living in the South of France, New York and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/cinzia-hair-design-13373736.html Dellaria Salon Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/dellaria-salon-13373426.html I made an appointment for a massage. When you arrive, they simply direct you downstairs. There are multiple... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/dellaria-salon-13373426.html Design Team Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/design-team-13373737.html Good Salon, but Be Very WARY...: On the surface, this looks like a nice salon, and the managers are nice,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/design-team-13373737.html Davis Hairdressing Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/davis-hairdressing-13373733.html I jump from salon to salon never happy. Well, I walked into davis and keep coming back. I have visited... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/davis-hairdressing-13373733.html Fia Newton Center Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/fia-newton-center-13201695.html I used to go to Fia but I stopped going after a series of extremely bad experiences there. I was treated... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/fia-newton-center-13201695.html Tete A Tete Cut & Color Group Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/tete-a-tete-cut-color-group-12223210.html You never have to worry that you're going to get a one-size- fits all haircut that doesn't fit your face... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/tete-a-tete-cut-color-group-12223210.html Mann Made Style Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/mann-made-style-13202197.html I went Mann Made Style for 3 years. I saw one of the owners for a cut and also had my hair colored by... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/mann-made-style-13202197.html Hair By Hanna Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/hair-by-hanna-13201703.html I was really impressed by this place. I was running late for my appointment, and Hanna still took me... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/hair-by-hanna-13201703.html Bebe Spa Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/bebe-spa-11589393.html I recently went to Bebe spa for the first time for a pedicure. It is incredibly clean and the service... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/bebe-spa-11589393.html Newton Nail & Skin Care Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/newton-nail-skin-care-13373419.html I was not satisfied with the way nail polish ended up all around the nails, on the skin, leaving my nails... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/newton-nail-skin-care-13373419.html Geneses Salon Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/geneses-salon-15145660.html Wow. I love Geneses Salon! My hair and color designer is wonderful. Denise McClellan. Every time I go... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/geneses-salon-15145660.html Styles & Profiles-Hair & Skin Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/styles-profiles-hair-skin-13373424.html Awesome: Styles and Profiles is great! They give discounts to college students, offer friendly and fast... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/styles-profiles-hair-skin-13373424.html Christine's Day Spa & Elctrlys Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/christine-s-day-spa-elctrlys-13373420.html I had an eyelash tint at Christine's. I was assured that vegetable dye was used and there could not be... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/christine-s-day-spa-elctrlys-13373420.html Galina's European Skin Care Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/galina-s-european-skin-care-13373618.html Never again!: This place was not even in the ballpark of an up scale spa. It was noisy, small and smelled... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/galina-s-european-skin-care-13373618.html Ciao Bella Salon Spa Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/ciao-bella-salon-spa-13373222.html I visited only once and it will be the last. They could only accept cash, which was a pain but not a... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/ciao-bella-salon-spa-13373222.html Private World Of Robert Edward Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/private-world-of-robert-edward-11589379.html Just came back from getting my hair coloured. I am visiting my parents for a week so this salon was never... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/private-world-of-robert-edward-11589379.html Kenneth Wildes Hair Salon Reviews in Newton, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/kenneth-wildes-hair-salon-13200811.html I went to this salon for a brazilian bikini wax, which I have had done for years. I left in so much pain... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/newton/kenneth-wildes-hair-salon-13200811.html