Salem Travel Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/travel Localtom - Salem Travel Reviews in Salem, MASalem Wax Museum Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-wax-museum-23858924.html I am not a huge fan of wax museums. I usually am disappointed at how the statues look nothing like they... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-wax-museum-23858924.html Morning Glory Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/morning-glory-bed-breakfast-18054094.html My husband and I have been visiting Salem every October since 2004, and we have stayed at four different... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/morning-glory-bed-breakfast-18054094.html Clipper Ship Inn Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/clipper-ship-inn-16301824.html A friend and I stayed at the Clipper Ship over a long weekend. We were looking for a cheap place to stay...... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/clipper-ship-inn-16301824.html Salem Taxi Corp Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-taxi-corp-16301613.html This is my lifeline! I don't have a car and take public transportation everywhere, but for everything... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-taxi-corp-16301613.html House Of The Seven Gables Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/house-of-the-seven-gables-16302181.html Tours of the House of the Seven Gables come in three flavors: regular (all year round), lantern light... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/house-of-the-seven-gables-16302181.html Stepping Stone Inn Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/stepping-stone-inn-16301825.html I absolutely LOVED staying at this charming inn. We got the room on the top floor, and were warned that... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/stepping-stone-inn-16301825.html Salem Trolley Inc Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-trolley-inc-23908642.html We hesitated at first about taking the trolley, but it was so worth it. We went durring a heat wave,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-trolley-inc-23908642.html Mahi Mahi Cruises Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/mahi-mahi-cruises-23152567.html My company did it's past two summer season outings aboard Finback and had a blast each time - def doing... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/mahi-mahi-cruises-23152567.html Griffen Theatre Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/griffen-theatre-21130007.html This attraction is new to Salem and is now one of the best to see! Located across the street from the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/griffen-theatre-21130007.html Finix Car Service Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/finix-car-service-17287773.html this service was the most unpleasant time i had ever been through my car was hit in the parking space... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/finix-car-service-17287773.html Messiah Travel Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/messiah-travel-16301619.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/messiah-travel-16301619.html First Student Inc Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/first-student-inc-16301614.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/first-student-inc-16301614.html Hawthorne Tours Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/hawthorne-tours-23858786.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/hawthorne-tours-23858786.html Ropes Mansion Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/ropes-mansion-25695374.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/ropes-mansion-25695374.html Witch City Segway Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/witch-city-segway-25834802.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/witch-city-segway-25834802.html Schooner Fame Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/schooner-fame-25710714.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/schooner-fame-25710714.html Salem Visitor Center Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-visitor-center-16302225.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-visitor-center-16302225.html Hocus Pocus Tours Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/hocus-pocus-tours-25509663.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/hocus-pocus-tours-25509663.html Salem Night Tour Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-night-tour-25702311.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/salem-night-tour-25702311.html Orientation Center for Salem Tourism Reviews in Salem, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/orientation-center-for-salem-tourism-25640994.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/salem/orientation-center-for-salem-tourism-25640994.html