Waltham Hair Salons Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/personal-care-hair-salons Localtom - Waltham Hair Salons Reviews in Waltham, MALakeview Hair Co Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/lakeview-hair-co-13372534.html I walked into Lakeview today and I was immediately greeted by Mark, the owner. He cut my hair while showing... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/lakeview-hair-co-13372534.html Blondie Salon & Spa Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/blondie-salon-spa-18792514.html I went to treat myself to a facial as part of a relaxing day I had planned, the 'spa' is Ok, it s a salon,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/blondie-salon-spa-18792514.html Stylecuts Inc Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/stylecuts-inc-18844374.html I went in and was waiting for less than 5 minutes before they took me for a haircut. I didn't know exactly... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/stylecuts-inc-18844374.html Supercuts Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/supercuts-11589320.html I had my hair cut this past weekend at Metro cuts in Waltham and the man butchered my hair, I had long... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/supercuts-11589320.html Yolanda's Health Salon Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/yolanda-s-health-salon-13372668.html I had very high expectations for Yolanda's, especially with their price point. I was pretty disappointed... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/yolanda-s-health-salon-13372668.html Christopher Daryl Ltd Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/christopher-daryl-ltd-12539027.html This is the first salon that I have gone to where I left loving the way my hair looked! And believe me,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/christopher-daryl-ltd-12539027.html Omi Salon Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/omi-salon-18648598.html I love getting my nails done and am always looking for a nice place. Of all the places I have been this... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/omi-salon-18648598.html Pinnacle Hair Salon Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/pinnacle-hair-salon-13372970.html I've been going to this fine establishment for a couple of years now. When I go I am well received by... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/pinnacle-hair-salon-13372970.html Peg's Hair Salon Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/peg-s-hair-salon-13372963.html Nice Place - nice short summer cut: Was walking by this unisex place on a hot afternoon and decided to... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/peg-s-hair-salon-13372963.html Just Cutz Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/just-cutz-15976915.html best service ever. very nice guys. i actually went to them when i was 5 and then moved to new york. now... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/just-cutz-15976915.html Essentials Salon Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/essentials-salon-12704342.html Crystal does a GREAT cut, I always get lots of compliments and have sent a few friends there who have... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/essentials-salon-12704342.html Hair Crew Ltd Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/hair-crew-ltd-13372716.html I had taken my 2 year old for a hair cut to hair crew and since she is small she was a little scared... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/hair-crew-ltd-13372716.html Hair's Evelyn Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/hair-s-evelyn-13372531.html I have been going to Michelle for quite some time now and her cuts and color are always exactly what... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/hair-s-evelyn-13372531.html A Beautiful Image Salon Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/a-beautiful-image-salon-15145495.html The place for hair, nails, etc.: Superb and friendly service. Ask to speak with Sandra. ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/a-beautiful-image-salon-15145495.html Salon Caprice Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/salon-caprice-18844999.html I just had my haircut by Kim for the first time and she did a very good job. Everyone loves my new style.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/salon-caprice-18844999.html Classic Looks Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/classic-looks-13372715.html Great Service and great ladies!: Guys don't be afraid of going to a salon. Classic looks is as friendly... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/classic-looks-13372715.html Fernandez Beauty Salon Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/fernandez-beauty-salon-14728303.html This is the place for women with thick, unruly, textured hair! Zulema worked diligently on my hair and... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/fernandez-beauty-salon-14728303.html Pompei Hair Fashions Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/pompei-hair-fashions-13372717.html Very fashionable, always hip and classic all in the same breath. If you are looking for the lastest beauty... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/pompei-hair-fashions-13372717.html Frank's Barber Shop Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/frank-s-barber-shop-12704140.html Go see Derek .............................. ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/frank-s-barber-shop-12704140.html Allure Hair Designs Reviews in Waltham, MAhttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/allure-hair-designs-13372968.html Great place, great service, great work! I had highlights put in for the first time and a new red color... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ma/waltham/allure-hair-designs-13372968.html