Cumberland Education Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/education Localtom - Cumberland Education Reviews in Cumberland, MDBraddock Middle School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/braddock-middle-school-10334455.html I have yet to find a teacher (or professional of any kind) at Braddock Middle School that isn't lazy.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/braddock-middle-school-10334455.html Alternative School High School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/alternative-school-high-school-17320644.html Thanks to the excellent leadership of Principal Calhoun, Allegany is an oasis of excellence here in rural... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/alternative-school-high-school-17320644.html Washington Middle School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/washington-middle-school-10377100.html This letter is written to those special parents out there. Not the parents of the easy to manage, self... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/washington-middle-school-10377100.html Allegany High School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/allegany-high-school-10097791.html Superior Learning Criteria: I graduated from Allegany in 1969, and although there have been many changes... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/allegany-high-school-10097791.html Bishop Walsh School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/bishop-walsh-school-10097790.html We are extremely happy with this school. The academics are outstanding and the guidance that is offered... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/bishop-walsh-school-10097790.html Fort Hill High School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/fort-hill-high-school-10334519.html One Of The Areas Best High Schools: Fort Hill High School is one of the best schhols in this area. Besides... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/fort-hill-high-school-10334519.html Parkside Elementary School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/parkside-elementary-school-10377036.html This is a great school with high academic quality and experienced teachers. Parents are heavily involved... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/parkside-elementary-school-10377036.html Bel Air Elementary Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/bel-air-elementary-16684573.html Having recently transfered to Cumberland from a blue ribbon school in Los Angeles, we were a bit nervous... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/bel-air-elementary-16684573.html Cresaptown Elementary School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/cresaptown-elementary-school-12521077.html Great Staff: I was so disappointed when I found out my family had to move and change school districts.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/cresaptown-elementary-school-12521077.html Humpty-Dumpty Learning Center Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/humpty-dumpty-learning-center-10334543.html My daughter attends Humpty Dumpty. She and I both love it! The teachers are wonderful and the classes... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/humpty-dumpty-learning-center-10334543.html Cash Valley Elementary School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/cash-valley-elementary-school-18283078.html Cash Valley is an excellent school. It's since the 'no child left behind act' was started, my daughters... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/cash-valley-elementary-school-18283078.html Maryland's Tomorrow Program Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/maryland-s-tomorrow-program-18283146.html An Amazing Experience: I was in the Maryland's Tomorrow program my whole time in high school at Beall... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/maryland-s-tomorrow-program-18283146.html John Humbird Elementary School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/john-humbird-elementary-school-10097992.html This school has an extremely dedicated staff and a principal who always puts children first. Everyone... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/john-humbird-elementary-school-10097992.html International Beauty School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/international-beauty-school-10377088.html Go To This School: I had th best experiance of my life in this school. It saved my life and gave me te... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/international-beauty-school-10377088.html Center For Career & Tech Ed Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/center-for-career-tech-ed-10098112.html Ccte is a great oppertunity to begain your life in a slected skill of your choice. They offer any differnt... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/center-for-career-tech-ed-10098112.html South Penn Elementary School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/south-penn-elementary-school-10377072.html Very good school their teachers are the best of the best ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/south-penn-elementary-school-10377072.html Northeast Elementary School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/northeast-elementary-school-10377030.html Mr.Kelly [the principal] is wonderful as well as the teachers. Can not say enough great things about... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/northeast-elementary-school-10377030.html Lighthouse Christian Academy Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/lighthouse-christian-academy-18213666.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/lighthouse-christian-academy-18213666.html Ott Music House & Christian Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/ott-music-house-christian-10098018.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/ott-music-house-christian-10098018.html Widmyer Driving School Reviews in Cumberland, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/widmyer-driving-school-18283158.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/cumberland/widmyer-driving-school-18283158.html