Frederick Women's Apparel Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/shopping-apparel-women-s Localtom - Frederick Women's Apparel Reviews in Frederick, MDTlc Bridal Boutique Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/tlc-bridal-boutique-16396556.html Excellent customer service, friendly people.: I highly recommend TLC. The owner went out of her way to... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/tlc-bridal-boutique-16396556.html Twisted Twill Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/twisted-twill-11605557.html I love Twisted Twill - love the clothes (especially the jeans) and love the overall feel of the store.... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/twisted-twill-11605557.html Velvet Lounge Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/velvet-lounge-12363582.html I stopped in Velvet Lounge after seeing a blurb about it in a shopping magazine. The atmosphere is cool... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/velvet-lounge-12363582.html Ann Taylor Loft Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/ann-taylor-loft-18801180.html Located in the Westview Promenade, Ann Taylor Loft is one of few stores that carries Petites. The store... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/ann-taylor-loft-18801180.html Beso Boutique Inc Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/beso-boutique-inc-17540978.html Super cute store with things you won't find anywhere else. Something for Mommy and baby too. This boutique... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/beso-boutique-inc-17540978.html Alicia L Botique Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/alicia-l-botique-10201162.html I haven't been to Alicia-L in a long time but when I was in high school I modeled for them in a fashion... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/alicia-l-botique-10201162.html Talbots Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/talbots-13049602.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/talbots-13049602.html American Eagle Outfitters Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/american-eagle-outfitters-18283627.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/american-eagle-outfitters-18283627.html Fashion Bug Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/fashion-bug-10201953.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/fashion-bug-10201953.html Dress Barn Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/dress-barn-14683234.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/dress-barn-14683234.html Horse Of A Different Color Btq Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/horse-of-a-different-color-btq-24191009.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/horse-of-a-different-color-btq-24191009.html Vibrant Artwear Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/vibrant-artwear-24432661.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/vibrant-artwear-24432661.html Chico's Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/chico-s-15384839.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/chico-s-15384839.html A & E Maternity & Kids Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/a-e-maternity-kids-24434248.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/a-e-maternity-kids-24434248.html Chez Solange Boutique Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/chez-solange-boutique-14913786.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/chez-solange-boutique-14913786.html C J Banks Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/c-j-banks-24422354.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/c-j-banks-24422354.html Lane Bryant Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/lane-bryant-24205938.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/lane-bryant-24205938.html Abercrombie & Fitch Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/abercrombie-fitch-14779284.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/abercrombie-fitch-14779284.html Aeropostale Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/aeropostale-14726246.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/aeropostale-14726246.html Pac Sun Reviews in Frederick, MDhttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/pac-sun-19323166.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/md/frederick/pac-sun-19323166.html