Bangor Elementary Schools Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/education-k-12-elementary-schools Localtom - Bangor Elementary Schools Reviews in Bangor, MEPenobscot Christian School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/penobscot-christian-school-14504031.html It is a privilege to be able to tell you about this wonderful school. Penobscot Christian School offers... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/penobscot-christian-school-14504031.html Bangor Christian School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/bangor-christian-school-14504028.html My children attended Little Angels for 3 years. The workers were wonderful. They have a great preschool... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/bangor-christian-school-14504028.html Fruit Street School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/fruit-street-school-14504022.html awesome grade school..did very well with my boys..especially my boy that has a visual disability. The... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/fruit-street-school-14504022.html Downeast School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/downeast-school-14504020.html Great school. Lots of parent involvement. Great activities done throughout the year by the PTO. Music... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/downeast-school-14504020.html Fourteenth Street School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/fourteenth-street-school-14504027.html I am an active participate of the PTO, and I feel the PTO, the teachers, principal, and others are wonderful,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/fourteenth-street-school-14504027.html Mary Snow School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/mary-snow-school-14504024.html This school was not very good with me and my childs needs to the point where we had to pull him out of... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/mary-snow-school-14504024.html Vine Street School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/vine-street-school-14504025.html My son started at Vine Street school in 2000 with a diagnosis of Autism. As you can imagine I was very... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/vine-street-school-14504025.html Fairmount School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/fairmount-school-14504021.html In a quite moderately populated neighbor lies Fairmount School. Wonderful student coucil program, homework... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/fairmount-school-14504021.html All Saints Catholic School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/all-saints-catholic-school-18222423.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/all-saints-catholic-school-18222423.html Hilltop School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/hilltop-school-14504079.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/hilltop-school-14504079.html St Mary's Catholic Church Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/st-mary-s-catholic-church-14504108.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/st-mary-s-catholic-church-14504108.html Abraham Lincoln School Reviews in Bangor, MEhttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/abraham-lincoln-school-14504023.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/me/bangor/abraham-lincoln-school-14504023.html