Dearborn Hair Salons Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/personal-care-hair-salons Localtom - Dearborn Hair Salons Reviews in Dearborn, MIMystique Day Spa Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/mystique-day-spa-19080479.html I was in desperate need for relaxation so I asked for a gift cert for a facial and massage for Christmas.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/mystique-day-spa-19080479.html Salon Seven Inc Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/salon-seven-inc-19080415.html I made an appointment for 1:00 and I was not taken until 1:45. The event I had to go to was at 2:30!... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/salon-seven-inc-19080415.html Cool Blue Hair Salon Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/cool-blue-hair-salon-13271307.html Everytime I went to cool blue I was told that Allen, the owner, would be working on my hair. Instead,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/cool-blue-hair-salon-13271307.html Coiffeur D'Elegance Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/coiffeur-d-elegance-16155548.html One and only stylist: Every time I have a big event to go to, I always go see Abbas. The last wedding... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/coiffeur-d-elegance-16155548.html Salon West Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/salon-west-19407837.html Worth the price?: Salon West is located ina very nice location in the West end of Dearborn. The staff... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/salon-west-19407837.html Millennium Salon Inc Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/millennium-salon-inc-18934110.html the most friendly salon i've ever been to, the staff is so welcoming and makes you feel comfortable the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/millennium-salon-inc-18934110.html Ghada's Hair Salon Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/ghada-s-hair-salon-19329057.html I used to go there for hair cuts but not anymore...Ghada only knows 1 hair cut Face frame & back layers... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/ghada-s-hair-salon-19329057.html Salon Travisio Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/salon-travisio-19080406.html Salon Travisio is a charming, comfortable, sleek salon, located in the Dearborn Parklane Towers at Ford... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/salon-travisio-19080406.html Silk Spa Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/silk-spa-16154810.html I have spent all day here! I feel so renewed and good by the time I leave. They have it all! You can... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/silk-spa-16154810.html Variations Salon Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/variations-salon-16154803.html This place is a rip off. Way too expensive. You can tell its all about the money for the salon owner... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/variations-salon-16154803.html European Tanning Salon Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/european-tanning-salon-18376696.html This place has it all! From great Hair stylists to the best in Tanning beds and products... They've got... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/european-tanning-salon-18376696.html Creative Image Beauty Salon Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/creative-image-beauty-salon-11317359.html I have damaged hair through monthly bleachings; and, upon getting my monthly haircuts, my hair always... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/creative-image-beauty-salon-11317359.html Fantastic Sam's Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/fantastic-sam-s-19080473.html The facility has just recently been remodeled and has a warm, friendly astmosphere. The stylist are great... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/fantastic-sam-s-19080473.html Mimi Salon Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/mimi-salon-18269015.html Four Hair Stylist formerly of Salon West. I use Maria and she is irreplaceable. I used someone else while... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/mimi-salon-18269015.html Ny Classic Cuts Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/ny-classic-cuts-18458414.html My normal salon was overbooked, with too many appointments and walkins, so I couldn't get in that day... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/ny-classic-cuts-18458414.html Tricho Salon & Spa Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/tricho-salon-spa-16155535.html Great place love the service an amazing nail tech and great hairstyle! The desk was incredible and polite... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/tricho-salon-spa-16155535.html Hair Designs North Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/hair-designs-north-16154806.html I felt like I was the only person in the salon. They have such a way of making you like that. No rush,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/hair-designs-north-16154806.html Image By Devin Inc Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/image-by-devin-inc-18364183.html Great salon. All services and competive prices. Have a cup of tea while you wait. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/image-by-devin-inc-18364183.html Eve's Hair Salon Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/eve-s-hair-salon-18097900.html Salam Sisters Salon Eve's is the best Women's only salon in south east michigan. I come all the way from... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/eve-s-hair-salon-18097900.html Silvia Rico European Salon Reviews in Dearborn, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/silvia-rico-european-salon-16154809.html I've had my hair cut and colored here twice now and have been so pleased. People have complemented me... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/dearborn/silvia-rico-european-salon-16154809.html