Lansing Restaurants Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/restaurants Localtom - Lansing Restaurants Reviews in Lansing, MISheraton-Lansing Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/sheraton-lansing-13669310.html The Sheraton is probably the nicest place to stay in Lansing and is generally my first choice. However... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/sheraton-lansing-13669310.html Clara's Lansing Station Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/clara-s-lansing-station-13668886.html I think some reviewers are being overcritical of this place. The decor is very nice and the staff are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/clara-s-lansing-station-13668886.html El Azteco Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/el-azteco-13669209.html My wife and I ate at El Azteco. We went there the first time after receiving recommendations, but we... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/el-azteco-13669209.html P F Chang's China Bistro Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/p-f-chang-s-china-bistro-16290581.html Beautiful Place: I met a group of friends there, we were supposed to have the private room but they made... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/p-f-chang-s-china-bistro-16290581.html Deluca's Restaurant Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/deluca-s-restaurant-13669492.html Perhaps because they have the best pizza in Lansing, MI and perhaps because they are hidden behind and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/deluca-s-restaurant-13669492.html Cheddar's Casual Cafe Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/cheddar-s-casual-cafe-14642455.html The place to go for very good food and better prices than anything similar. If you haven't been there... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/cheddar-s-casual-cafe-14642455.html Claddagh Irish Pubs LLC Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/claddagh-irish-pubs-llc-16290593.html I recently tried this restaurant for the first time and highly recommend Claddagh Irish Pub. While my... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/claddagh-irish-pubs-llc-16290593.html Clarion Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/clarion-13668094.html Avoid this hotel at all costs! I stayed there last weekend while attending a MSU Pavillion function and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/clarion-13668094.html Emil's Restaurant Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/emil-s-restaurant-13668889.html So you are thinking of going to Emil's? I have travelled around the world, and Emils is still one of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/emil-s-restaurant-13668889.html Nuthouse Sports Grill Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/nuthouse-sports-grill-13669929.html The Nuthouse Sports Grill has a great location just across the street from Oldsmobile Park in downtown... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/nuthouse-sports-grill-13669929.html Fleetwood Diner Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/fleetwood-diner-14545125.html The food is consistently fantastic. The service is prompt and friendly without being superficially so.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/fleetwood-diner-14545125.html Texas Roadhouse Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/texas-roadhouse-12059428.html We can't wait to go back: This is my kinda place. They have a barrel of peanuts to munch while you wait... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/texas-roadhouse-12059428.html Chen's Restaurant Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/chen-s-restaurant-13092275.html Chens is a household staple!: We discovered Chens by accident - and now they are the place to judge all... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/chen-s-restaurant-13092275.html Famous Taco Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/famous-taco-14642343.html I used to frequent Famous Taco when they were in downtown Lansing when I attended MSU. It was then, and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/famous-taco-14642343.html Christie's Bistro Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/christie-s-bistro-13669487.html The only reason I continue to eat at this restaurant is that I have to entertain clients who stay at... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/christie-s-bistro-13669487.html Bangkok House Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/bangkok-house-13667860.html After reading fantastic reviews, thought I go there. Traveled 15 miles to get food. Ordered very basic... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/bangkok-house-13667860.html All Seasons Bistro Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/all-seasons-bistro-18342755.html This restaurant has three private booths and several tables. A month prior to my wife's birthday, I called... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/all-seasons-bistro-18342755.html Carrabba's Italian Grill Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/carrabba-s-italian-grill-14642441.html Lets be real ok! Carrabbas Italian Grill is the only place where you can get real fresh Italian cookin!!!!... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/carrabba-s-italian-grill-14642441.html New Aladdin's Restaurant Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/new-aladdin-s-restaurant-13668881.html One of my favorite places to eat: Excellent MIDDLE EASTERN cuisine (where it should be listed, not under... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/new-aladdin-s-restaurant-13668881.html Little Panda Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Lansing, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/little-panda-chinese-restaurant-13669486.html This establishment offers dishes to satisfy all tastes. Our group was very pleased with all of their... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/lansing/little-panda-chinese-restaurant-13669486.html