Livonia Lodging Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/lodging Localtom - Livonia Lodging Reviews in Livonia, MIAmeri Suites Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/ameri-suites-11350089.html I stayed at this property for one night on 1/10/06, and I enjoyed my stay. My reservation was made through... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/ameri-suites-11350089.html Days Inn Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/days-inn-16292815.html Okay, after experiencing the terrible Royal Motor Inn and Gemini Motel the night before (see their reviews),... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/days-inn-16292815.html Hyatt Place-Detroit/Livonia Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/hyatt-place-detroit-livonia-17490985.html Worst Stay Ever: This place had potential but it fell short. Beds were horrible; I could have just slept... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/hyatt-place-detroit-livonia-17490985.html Embassy Suites-Detroit Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/embassy-suites-detroit-16293368.html The Embassy Suites was where we chose to have our family meet and stay for my 50th birthday party. Our... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/embassy-suites-detroit-16293368.html Best Western-Laurel Park Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/best-western-laurel-park-16293862.html Will use only as a last resort: The hotel is ok as far as hotels go. The breakfast was decent about what... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/best-western-laurel-park-16293862.html Crossland Economy Studios Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/crossland-economy-studios-16292797.html I use Hotwire quite a bit when traveling to see if I can get a bargain, and I usually get a great price... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/crossland-economy-studios-16292797.html Super 8 Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/super-8-16292814.html This hotel wasn't the best, nor was the office clerk the warmest person, however in comparrison for the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/super-8-16292814.html Quality Inn Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/quality-inn-16292837.html The parking lot was full of trash and grabage. The entry doors didn''t lock at night as most do only... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/quality-inn-16292837.html Marriott-Detroit Livonia Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/marriott-detroit-livonia-16293347.html We had to rent a room when our power went out, and we pick the Marriott because of their good reputation.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/marriott-detroit-livonia-16293347.html Courtyard Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/courtyard-16293346.html Wonderful, friendly and helpful staff members: The Courtyard hotel was very comfortable, the room seemed... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/courtyard-16293346.html Residence Inn Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/residence-inn-11535494.html The Residence Inn had a homey feel from the time we walked into the lobby. Our suite was large, with... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/residence-inn-11535494.html Fairfield Inn Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/fairfield-inn-11535486.html My Family and I stayed at the fairfield for one night when we came to Livonia for a family function.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/fairfield-inn-11535486.html Comfort Inn Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/comfort-inn-16293857.html My review: We had 2 rooms, our room the floor was not swept, the bed spread had a rip in it, the other... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/comfort-inn-16293857.html Towneplace Suites Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/towneplace-suites-17413909.html Our room at the Towneplace Suites was large, comfortable and well arranged. An extra chair at the desk... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/towneplace-suites-17413909.html Royal Motor Inn Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/royal-motor-inn-16293087.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/royal-motor-inn-16293087.html Plymouth Motel Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/plymouth-motel-16293088.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/plymouth-motel-16293088.html Hampton Inn of Northville Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/hampton-inn-of-northville-25499084.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/hampton-inn-of-northville-25499084.html Best Western Laurel Park Suites Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/best-western-laurel-park-suites-25349244.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/best-western-laurel-park-suites-25349244.html Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/embassy-suites-detroit-livonia-novi-25448678.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/embassy-suites-detroit-livonia-novi-25448678.html Detroit Marriott Livonia Reviews in Livonia, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/detroit-marriott-livonia-25426422.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/livonia/detroit-marriott-livonia-25426422.html