Midland Community Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/community Localtom - Midland Community Reviews in Midland, MICalvary Baptist Church Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/calvary-baptist-church-13499165.html Both of my children graduated from CBA and it was a fantastic experience for both. My daughter was a... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/calvary-baptist-church-13499165.html Midland Christian School Association Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/midland-christian-school-association-13499113.html The best thing that I could do for my son in the 4th grade was to put him in this school. He is a child... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/midland-christian-school-association-13499113.html St John's Lutheran School Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/st-john-s-lutheran-school-13499111.html As a parent of two children who are currently attending St. John s Lutheran School and have since preschool,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/st-john-s-lutheran-school-13499111.html Caring Place Inc Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/caring-place-inc-16290435.html The owner cares very much for everyone living in the house and takes fabulous care of them. The meals... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/caring-place-inc-16290435.html St John's Episcopal Church Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/st-john-s-episcopal-church-13499154.html This church lives by its mission statement, Linking lives in the love of Christ. A warm and loving community... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/st-john-s-episcopal-church-13499154.html Colonial Villa Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/colonial-villa-11339740.html Colonial Villa of Midland is the best assisted living facility in Midland. The facility has been in the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/colonial-villa-11339740.html Alert Medical Care Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/alert-medical-care-14989936.html A great experience!: A sick loved one is hard enough to deal with but all the other things you need when... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/alert-medical-care-14989936.html Epworth Cooperative Preschool Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/epworth-cooperative-preschool-13499140.html My two daughters attend Epworth, and I am constantly amazed at the creative, fun activities that the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/epworth-cooperative-preschool-13499140.html Trylch, Scott W PHD - Trylch Scott W PhD Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/trylch-scott-w-phd-trylch-scott-w-phd-13499075.html We began therapy a few yrs back..it was frightening to be back in therapy but a necessity. We had a therapist... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/trylch-scott-w-phd-trylch-scott-w-phd-13499075.html Midland Community Center Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/midland-community-center-13498986.html I am attending the Pop and Peanut swim class for 18-36 months old with my 20 month old son. Highly recommend.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/midland-community-center-13498986.html Riverside Place Senior Citizen Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/riverside-place-senior-citizen-18046806.html What a Wonderful World: Riverside Place is amazing.....located in Downtown Midland, which features shopping,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/riverside-place-senior-citizen-18046806.html Midland Area Homes Inc Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/midland-area-homes-inc-13499475.html They do a lot of stuff. They help needy families. Like if someone's house burnt down, they would help... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/midland-area-homes-inc-13499475.html Oakridge Daycare Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/oakridge-daycare-18620124.html A loving home atmosphere. Where my child is safe, loved, and guided when I am not able to be with him.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/oakridge-daycare-18620124.html North Midland Family Center Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/north-midland-family-center-18477167.html I completed some of my student teaching at this facility. The staff is very friendly and they provide... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/north-midland-family-center-18477167.html Grace A Dow Memorial Library Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/grace-a-dow-memorial-library-13499123.html Very unfriendly staff: One of the lady in the check out desk was very rude. Not fit for a library. And... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/grace-a-dow-memorial-library-13499123.html Church Of Jesus Christ Of Lds Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/church-of-jesus-christ-of-lds-13499187.html Worshipers face towards Independence, MO, but at least the Visitors Welcome -sign faces toward Yerushalayim.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/church-of-jesus-christ-of-lds-13499187.html Holy Family Episcopal Church Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/holy-family-episcopal-church-13499497.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/holy-family-episcopal-church-13499497.html Kids 1st Child Development Center Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/kids-1st-child-development-center-11790159.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/kids-1st-child-development-center-11790159.html Bieri Hearing Clinic Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/bieri-hearing-clinic-11339738.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/bieri-hearing-clinic-11339738.html Aldersgate United Methodist Church Reviews in Midland, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/aldersgate-united-methodist-church-13499487.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/midland/aldersgate-united-methodist-church-13499487.html