Shelby Township Chinese Restaurants Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/restaurants-chinese Localtom - Shelby Township Chinese Restaurants Reviews in Shelby Township, MIKwong Tung Chop Suey Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/kwong-tung-chop-suey-16637191.html I think the two above reviews are a bit overrated. I've dined at KTCS at least 5 times and the restaurant... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/kwong-tung-chop-suey-16637191.html China Gourmet Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/china-gourmet-18033138.html Best Chinese Around: Been going there for years and it is excellent every time, eating in or carry out.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/china-gourmet-18033138.html Hong Kong Cafe Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/hong-kong-cafe-14025847.html I have eaten at 4 different Chinese restaurants in Shelby Twp. No kids menu at all. a family of four... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/hong-kong-cafe-14025847.html China Star Restaurant Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/china-star-restaurant-19157666.html I love the Almond Boneless Chicken. Ive tried their other dishes and they are just as good. Ive eaten... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/china-star-restaurant-19157666.html Wing Lung Restaurant Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/wing-lung-restaurant-16637328.html One of my favorite places to eat! Fast friendly service and great food!! Try the Almond boneless chicken! ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/wing-lung-restaurant-16637328.html Chinese Express Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/chinese-express-16637125.html fairly good food. Fast service. Has few tables for dining in. Egg rolls are excellent. does not have... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/chinese-express-16637125.html New Great Wall Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/new-great-wall-16637126.html Took My Mom here for her birthday lunch last year. Nice quiet little place. The service was very good,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/new-great-wall-16637126.html Orient Express Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/orient-express-16637187.html Good food: I've been going to Orient Express since 1993 and I can always count on good food quality and... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/orient-express-16637187.html China Chef Express Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/china-chef-express-11339546.html Good Food & Reasonable Prices: China Chef has good food and is more than willing to substitute or prepare... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/china-chef-express-11339546.html Oriental Buffet Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/oriental-buffet-18235621.html Most of the food is quite good. The variety is amazing. You have to be careful you do not take too much... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/oriental-buffet-18235621.html Jin's China King Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/jin-s-china-king-24713011.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/jin-s-china-king-24713011.html King Wok Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/king-wok-13894245.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/king-wok-13894245.html Lee Wok Restaurant Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/lee-wok-restaurant-16637330.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/lee-wok-restaurant-16637330.html New Panda Express Reviews in Shelby Township, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/new-panda-express-12761995.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/shelby-township/new-panda-express-12761995.html