Southfield Food and Dining Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/food-dining Localtom - Southfield Food and Dining Reviews in Southfield, MIWestin-Detroit Southfield Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/westin-detroit-southfield-15907119.html This Westin is only average compared to the other Westin Hotels I have stayed in. I booked a deluxe king... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/westin-detroit-southfield-15907119.html Embassy Hotel Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/embassy-hotel-15902616.html This has to be the worst Embassy Suites out there! The rooms were not the cleanest, with stains on the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/embassy-hotel-15902616.html Alia's Family Dining Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/alia-s-family-dining-15907653.html My family decided that we wanted our Thanksgiving dinner catered this year, however, I am so sorry that... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/alia-s-family-dining-15907653.html Star Delicatessen Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/star-delicatessen-15902706.html Takeout only. It is the by far the best Jewish deli in Michigan (not kosher though). The chopped liver,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/star-delicatessen-15902706.html Copper Canyon Brewery Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/copper-canyon-brewery-15902702.html I found the service in this restaurant excellent. The waiter certainly knew the beers and wasn't afraid... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/copper-canyon-brewery-15902702.html Meijer Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/meijer-16548809.html I WAS TRULY SURPRISED.....: I had my first shopping experience at this store the week of the 4th of july... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/meijer-16548809.html Bagel Factory Southfield Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/bagel-factory-southfield-13421848.html Bad Attitude - May be this is an isolated incident, but then may be not. We went to the Bagel Factory... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/bagel-factory-southfield-13421848.html Kroger Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/kroger-13064000.html I live in the neighborhood and try to patronize the area stores, but this stores makes it difficult.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/kroger-13064000.html Tapestry Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/tapestry-11584933.html I had both my wedding and reception at Tapestry in Southfield on August 3, 2008. I can say enough great... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/tapestry-11584933.html Vassel's Catering & Banquet Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/vassel-s-catering-banquet-15902721.html My fiance and I went to see this hall over the weekend and instantly fell in love with it. Very elegant... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/vassel-s-catering-banquet-15902721.html Papa Romano's Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/papa-romano-s-15902572.html awful pizza made me wretch: uneven bubbly bread spattered with cheese - entire rows of slices had no... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/papa-romano-s-15902572.html Park Place Wine Shop Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/park-place-wine-shop-21377523.html excellent customer service: This is my absolute one and only liquor store!!! First and foremost the customer... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/park-place-wine-shop-21377523.html New York Bagel Baking Co Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/new-york-bagel-baking-co-15907635.html I drive past at least three bagel bakeries en route to the New York Bagel Bakery at Evergreen and 12... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/new-york-bagel-baking-co-15907635.html Delilah's Deli & Catering Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/delilah-s-deli-catering-15902716.html Unfortunately, just a convenience.: The food at Delilah's Deli is HORRIBLE. It is overpriced, unhealthy... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/delilah-s-deli-catering-15902716.html Oakland Liquor Store Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/oakland-liquor-store-15500349.html Great people: the employees in that store are very respectful and kind a lot of kind faces in there that... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/oakland-liquor-store-15500349.html Hunan Garden Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/hunan-garden-13421903.html I eat here once a week at lunch. The service is great as long as you do not get a new person. They tend... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/hunan-garden-13421903.html Town & Country Liquor Party Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/town-country-liquor-party-21064981.html really good business: I have been going to town and country for a few years now, actually before the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/town-country-liquor-party-21064981.html Evergreen Supply Co Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/evergreen-supply-co-19079199.html Evergreen Supply is a good grocery store for the Chinese cook. They carry a good selection of fresh vegetables.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/evergreen-supply-co-19079199.html Kroger Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/kroger-15907592.html THE BEST PRODUCE IN TOWN: THE PRODUCE AT THIS KROGER WAS SUPERB THE ORANGES LOOKED GOOD GRAPES WERE FRESH... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/kroger-15907592.html Seoul Oriental Mart Reviews in Southfield, MIhttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/seoul-oriental-mart-15190033.html This is a convenient place to get oriental groceries. The produce is quite fresh and the staff are friendly... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mi/southfield/seoul-oriental-mart-15190033.html