Bemidji Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/doctor-clinic Localtom - Bemidji Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Bemidji, MNWhelan, Maureen OD - Whelan Eye Care Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/whelan-maureen-od-whelan-eye-care-13407467.html this is a really good profession place to go here in bemidji for really nice styles and assortment of... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/whelan-maureen-od-whelan-eye-care-13407467.html Feil, Michael D DDS - Headwaters Dental Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/feil-michael-d-dds-headwaters-dental-14288409.html I personally know the dentists at Headwaters Dental. They have been my dentist for years. They are very... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/feil-michael-d-dds-headwaters-dental-14288409.html Winslow, Patricia DDS - Headwaters Dental Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/winslow-patricia-dds-headwaters-dental-14288302.html I personally know the dentists at Headwaters Dental. They have been my dentist for years. They are very... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/winslow-patricia-dds-headwaters-dental-14288302.html Headwaters Dental Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/headwaters-dental-16763608.html I personally know the dentists at Headwaters Dental. They have been my dentist for years. They are very... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/headwaters-dental-16763608.html Center For Optimum Health Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/center-for-optimum-health-14146428.html massage: i went there once and ill NEVER go back again ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/center-for-optimum-health-14146428.html Hope House Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/hope-house-14147517.html A Wonderful Place: The staff are very kind and helpful. They help a variety of people with different... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/hope-house-14147517.html Hanson, Thomas J DC - Bemidji Chiropractic Office Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/hanson-thomas-j-dc-bemidji-chiropractic-office-14137578.html have used Dr. Hanson for years. Very good adjustments. usually only takes one or two times to get alot... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/hanson-thomas-j-dc-bemidji-chiropractic-office-14137578.html Scotland, Lee C DDS - Scotland Erickson Dentistry Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/scotland-lee-c-dds-scotland-erickson-dentistry-14148032.html very good dentist i highly recommend him for all your dental needs very professional reliable when you... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/scotland-lee-c-dds-scotland-erickson-dentistry-14148032.html Gnc Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/gnc-13405956.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/gnc-13405956.html Lake Region Bone & Joint Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/lake-region-bone-joint-14146671.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/lake-region-bone-joint-14146671.html Virtan Express Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/virtan-express-14138057.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/virtan-express-14138057.html Stone, Ken - Ken Stone Insurance Inc Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/stone-ken-ken-stone-insurance-inc-13406535.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/stone-ken-ken-stone-insurance-inc-13406535.html Cooper, Bret E DDS - Bemidji Orthodontics Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/cooper-bret-e-dds-bemidji-orthodontics-13904515.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/cooper-bret-e-dds-bemidji-orthodontics-13904515.html Muirhead, Marshall G DDS - Muirhead Marshall G DDS Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/muirhead-marshall-g-dds-muirhead-marshall-g-dds-14147739.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/muirhead-marshall-g-dds-muirhead-marshall-g-dds-14147739.html Archdeacon Gilfillan Center Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/archdeacon-gilfillan-center-13406568.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/archdeacon-gilfillan-center-13406568.html Havenwood Care Center Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/havenwood-care-center-14141598.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/havenwood-care-center-14141598.html Birchhaven Village Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/birchhaven-village-14137616.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/birchhaven-village-14137616.html Fultz, Josie M - Fultz Josie M Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/fultz-josie-m-fultz-josie-m-17272360.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/fultz-josie-m-fultz-josie-m-17272360.html Meritcare Clinic Orthopedics Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/meritcare-clinic-orthopedics-13906946.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/meritcare-clinic-orthopedics-13906946.html Wildgen, M F MD - Wildgen M F MD Reviews in Bemidji, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/wildgen-m-f-md-wildgen-m-f-md-17131648.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/bemidji/wildgen-m-f-md-wildgen-m-f-md-17131648.html