Eagan Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/entertainment-arts Localtom - Eagan Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Eagan, MNJensen Supper Club Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/jensen-supper-club-18911101.html My husband took me there for Valentine's Day dinner. Needless to say, I was not impressed by the food... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/jensen-supper-club-18911101.html Regal Eagan 16 Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/regal-eagan-16-11083354.html The Regal Egan Stadium 16 has managed to take all the pleasure out of going to the movies. This evening,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/regal-eagan-16-11083354.html Dyan's World Of Dance Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/dyan-s-world-of-dance-14594521.html What a Welcome!: I was so impressed at the open house that my two daughters and I attended at Dyan's... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/dyan-s-world-of-dance-14594521.html Houlihan's Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/houlihan-s-12353188.html My husband and I spent the weekend in Eagan just to get away for the weekend (from the kids!) AND WHAT... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/houlihan-s-12353188.html Starks Saloon Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/starks-saloon-18910804.html Starks has great customer service, a fun easy going texas hold'em, and if you can get there on time great... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/starks-saloon-18910804.html D D's Dance Studio Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/d-d-s-dance-studio-18910788.html One of the best!!!: I have danced at this studio for about five years, and let me just say that it's... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/d-d-s-dance-studio-18910788.html Nancy Raddatz Dance Studio Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/nancy-raddatz-dance-studio-18911105.html The BEST there is.: NRDS has got to be the best one out there. I love coming to class each week. It makes... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/nancy-raddatz-dance-studio-18911105.html Blockbuster Video Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/blockbuster-video-18911005.html In Short Florescent lights shine on shelves packed with hundreds of DVDs and video games, illuminating... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/blockbuster-video-18911005.html Monique School Of Dance Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/monique-school-of-dance-19257510.html Pretty good school - I like the instructors ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/monique-school-of-dance-19257510.html Blockbuster Video Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/blockbuster-video-18910900.html In Short Florescent lights shine on shelves packed with hundreds of DVDs and video games, illuminating... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/blockbuster-video-18910900.html Pat Peare's School Of Dance Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/pat-peare-s-school-of-dance-18911104.html one of the best dance studios around. everyone leaves with a smile on their face, even after class...the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/pat-peare-s-school-of-dance-18911104.html Canvas Wall Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/canvas-wall-11083367.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/canvas-wall-11083367.html Valley Lounge Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/valley-lounge-18910801.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/valley-lounge-18910801.html Kirk Douglas Video Service Inc Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/kirk-douglas-video-service-inc-23677194.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/kirk-douglas-video-service-inc-23677194.html Video Update Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/video-update-18911190.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/video-update-18911190.html Doremi Music Studio Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/doremi-music-studio-18911094.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/doremi-music-studio-18911094.html Enphinity Music Group Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/enphinity-music-group-24334680.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/enphinity-music-group-24334680.html Pizzazz Jazz Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/pizzazz-jazz-23986272.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/pizzazz-jazz-23986272.html Party America Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/party-america-18910903.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/party-america-18910903.html Perfect Occasion Reviews in Eagan, MNhttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/perfect-occasion-22956483.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mn/eagan/perfect-occasion-22956483.html