Columbia Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/real-estate-apartment-condominium Localtom - Columbia Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Columbia, MOExtended Stay America Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/extended-stay-america-17304834.html My husband and I booked three nights at the Extended Stay in Columbia through Hotels.com for a recent... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/extended-stay-america-17304834.html Campus View Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/campus-view-apartments-13000451.html I will be moving to St. Louis in a couple of months, and I can honestly say that I am going to miss living... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/campus-view-apartments-13000451.html Kittyhawk Manor Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/kittyhawk-manor-13000825.html I moved into Kitty Hawk (Parker St. Apartments across the street) in late July of 2008. When we toured... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/kittyhawk-manor-13000825.html Gatehouse Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/gatehouse-apartments-13000955.html There are a lot of negative things about Gatehouse apartments. When me and my roommate first moved in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/gatehouse-apartments-13000955.html Acadia Realty Trust Inc Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/acadia-realty-trust-inc-18935072.html There are a lot of negative things about Gatehouse apartments. When me and my roommate first moved in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/acadia-realty-trust-inc-18935072.html Tiger Village Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/tiger-village-apartments-13000996.html I have lived here for 4 months and have only had a great experience. I love my apartment, the location... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/tiger-village-apartments-13000996.html Holiday House Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/holiday-house-apartments-13000962.html This place is so not worth your time. My roommate and I have lived here for 2 years, and while I... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/holiday-house-apartments-13000962.html Grindstone Canyon Apt Homes Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/grindstone-canyon-apt-homes-16433341.html I have lived there 3 years and it has gone down hill with every year. If you are looking for a place... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/grindstone-canyon-apt-homes-16433341.html Broadway Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/broadway-apartments-13000933.html I have lived at Broadway Apartments for almost a year now, and will be vacating early. Beginning... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/broadway-apartments-13000933.html Tara Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/tara-apartments-13000076.html After living at the Tara Apartments for one semester we are already looking for a new place to live.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/tara-apartments-13000076.html University Place Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/university-place-apartments-13000085.html If you can accept a few basic difficulties of living at UPLace, it is a nice place to live that is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/university-place-apartments-13000085.html Ashwood Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/ashwood-apartments-12999933.html Ashwood is a generally good place to live. Every time that I called maintenance they were in my apartment... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/ashwood-apartments-12999933.html Colony Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/colony-apartments-13000653.html Homkor is this company that owns Colony, Gatehouse, Tiger Village, etc. Initially these apartments look... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/colony-apartments-13000653.html Rock Bridge Meadows Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/rock-bridge-meadows-13001280.html This place was great! The price was amazing for the amount of space that was provided. When summer started... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/rock-bridge-meadows-13001280.html Hawthorne Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/hawthorne-apartments-13000458.html The previous reviewer is very accurate about how bad this place is. I lived here for a year. There were... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/hawthorne-apartments-13000458.html Deer Valley Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/deer-valley-apartments-16382790.html I have lived here since 2006. The apts are really nice, but the noise and vibrations are just terrible.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/deer-valley-apartments-16382790.html Katy Place Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/katy-place-13001125.html Katy place's prices are luxury, but the quality is extremely bad. The apartment they showed,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/katy-place-13001125.html Candlewood Suites Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/candlewood-suites-18640598.html Excellent hotel: This is a very nice place. The service was friendly and helpful. I would definetly stay... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/candlewood-suites-18640598.html Ashland Manor Apartments Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/ashland-manor-apartments-12999932.html When I moved into the townhomes a fews years ago, I was advised that the only renters are graduate students... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/ashland-manor-apartments-12999932.html Hawthorn Suites Reviews in Columbia, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/hawthorn-suites-13067072.html Staff was less than helpful. Rooms are not clean and there was absolutely no communication between individuals... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/columbia/hawthorn-suites-13067072.html