Kansas City Preschools Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/education-preschools Localtom - Kansas City Preschools Reviews in Kansas City, MOWarford Elementary School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/warford-elementary-school-12783393.html I've often thought of moving my children to one of the suburban schools thinking that they will receive... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/warford-elementary-school-12783393.html St Patrick's School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/st-patrick-s-school-12596610.html We love this school. The kids are caring and really learn to treat each other kindly. The older kids... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/st-patrick-s-school-12596610.html Linden West Elementary School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/linden-west-elementary-school-12597075.html This is a wonderful neighborhood school. All three of our children attended K-5 here and it was an enjoyable... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/linden-west-elementary-school-12597075.html Barstow School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/barstow-school-12596055.html I am a parent of 2 elementary age kids, one of which attends this school. This beautiful private Pre-K... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/barstow-school-12596055.html English Landing Elementary Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/english-landing-elementary-12783764.html Our three kids went through this school; and it is awesome. Smart kids, committed teachers and parents,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/english-landing-elementary-12783764.html Barry Middle School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/barry-middle-school-12784051.html Barry is a wonderful school! The teachers are great, the staff is wonderful and the overall enviornment... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/barry-middle-school-12784051.html Border Star Montessori Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/border-star-montessori-12595865.html I am a former after-school volunteer for Border Star Elementary. My experience there was mixed. The students... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/border-star-montessori-12595865.html Satchel Paige Elementary School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/satchel-paige-elementary-school-12782754.html My 4 children have attended this school, their whole school career and I have never had one complaint,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/satchel-paige-elementary-school-12782754.html Oakhill Day School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/oakhill-day-school-18383242.html I was very skeptical of 'private school education' as I was public school educated. The class sizes are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/oakhill-day-school-18383242.html Outreach Christian Education Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/outreach-christian-education-17412843.html This is truly the Northland's best kept secret. Outreach is excellent. The teachers are all very involved... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/outreach-christian-education-17412843.html C A Burke Elementary School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/c-a-burke-elementary-school-12783290.html This school definitely needs to improve the tutoring services available to the kids. Also, they need... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/c-a-burke-elementary-school-12783290.html Whitefield Academy Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/whitefield-academy-15426662.html I have had one child graduate from Whitefield and another one will be graduating this year. I am amazed... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/whitefield-academy-15426662.html Fox Hill Elementary School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/fox-hill-elementary-school-12784111.html We moved to the area with understanding Foxhill was a VERY GOOD elementary school. From Day one, I experienced... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/fox-hill-elementary-school-12784111.html Holliday Elementary School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/holliday-elementary-school-11305550.html My daughter attended Holliday in grades K - 8, and my son, from the age of 3 through 6th grade. My parents... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/holliday-elementary-school-11305550.html Parents Day Out Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/parents-day-out-18773937.html Their parents day out (PDO) or mother's day out program program comes highly recommended if you need... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/parents-day-out-18773937.html Weeks Elementary School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/weeks-elementary-school-12598101.html The students teachers and parents communicate about learning at Weeks Elementary. The grades K-3 use... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/weeks-elementary-school-12598101.html Holy Cross Lutheran School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/holy-cross-lutheran-school-12596816.html I must disagree with the negative reviewer. I personally went to Holy Cross for 3rd - 6th grade. My Mother... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/holy-cross-lutheran-school-12596816.html Early Childhood Center Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/early-childhood-center-12596955.html I must disagree with the negative reviewer. I personally went to Holy Cross for 3rd - 6th grade. My Mother... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/early-childhood-center-12596955.html Pinkerton Elementary School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/pinkerton-elementary-school-12782764.html I have been a parent at Pinkerton Elementary for seven years and love it because of the teachers passion... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/pinkerton-elementary-school-12782764.html Banneker Elementary School Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/banneker-elementary-school-12782809.html My son attends Banneker Elem. he's in the 1st grade in Mrs. Williams class, this is his 2nd year he was... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/banneker-elementary-school-12782809.html