Kansas City Weddings Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/events-occasions-weddings Localtom - Kansas City Weddings Reviews in Kansas City, MOWestin-Crown Center Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/westin-crown-center-12594712.html Could there be a better location? We looked out over Union Station, which we were connected to by the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/westin-crown-center-12594712.html Mc Cormick & Schmick's Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/mc-cormick-schmick-s-12541527.html Service was great, while sitting in the bar area. Then came dinner, 14 in our party total, try dividing... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/mc-cormick-schmick-s-12541527.html Hereford House Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/hereford-house-12594502.html This restaurant was recommended to us after we checked into the Westin Crown Hotel by a porter. We called... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/hereford-house-12594502.html Clarion-Sports Complex Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/clarion-sports-complex-12782820.html I am very disappointed in this property. I'm here for four nights for a conference with 150 attendees.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/clarion-sports-complex-12782820.html Raphael Hotel Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/raphael-hotel-12595580.html If your intention is shopping in the Plaza, this is the hotel to stay at. It is just on the outskirts... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/raphael-hotel-12595580.html Embassy Suites Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/embassy-suites-12783991.html I travel to KCMO a lot and I often stay near the airport. This time, since I had my wife with me, we... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/embassy-suites-12783991.html American Restaurant Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/american-restaurant-15132176.html Good food, but very expensive!: The food was good (not great) and expensive! It cost $202.00 to celebrate... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/american-restaurant-15132176.html Piropos Argentinian Restaurant Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/piropos-argentinian-restaurant-12565917.html If you are looking for a place to take your significant other for a special occasion, this is it. This... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/piropos-argentinian-restaurant-12565917.html Buca Di Beppo Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/buca-di-beppo-12565572.html I took a group of 25 college students, and two adults, here and we had a BLAST! From us singing to the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/buca-di-beppo-12565572.html Ruth's Chris Steak House Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/ruth-s-chris-steak-house-12595789.html We went to Ruths Chris Steak House for the very first time thinking it would be a fantastic restaurant... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/ruth-s-chris-steak-house-12595789.html Marriott-Kansas City Downtown Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/marriott-kansas-city-downtown-12594008.html I had a very difficult time at the Marriott Kansas City Downtown. I arrived in the process of recovery... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/marriott-kansas-city-downtown-12594008.html Plaza III Steakhouse Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/plaza-iii-steakhouse-18008561.html this is a great place for out-of-towners: I took a client here when in town. He wasn't conviced that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/plaza-iii-steakhouse-18008561.html Classic Cup Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/classic-cup-12595075.html Good food service was horrible. They were slow in responding to drink orders. The manager was rude and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/classic-cup-12595075.html Figlio Tower Restaurant Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/figlio-tower-restaurant-12541534.html Horrid! Food literally inedible. Meat courses were all either cold and raw or extremely well done. Sauces... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/figlio-tower-restaurant-12541534.html Morton's The Steakhouse Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/morton-s-the-steakhouse-18773703.html Outrageously expensive but worth every penny! My travelling companion has enjoyed Morton's but I have... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/morton-s-the-steakhouse-18773703.html Ameristar Casino Kansas City Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/ameristar-casino-kansas-city-12784223.html My visit to Ameristar was great, I LOVED IT!!!: My visit to Ameristar was great, I LOVED IT!!! I want... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/ameristar-casino-kansas-city-12784223.html Westport Flea Market Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/westport-flea-market-12595344.html Saying this Westport Flea Market has the best burger in KC is a huge understatement - I'd bet that their... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/westport-flea-market-12595344.html Hereford House Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/hereford-house-14750424.html This is a world class steak house. There are other items on the menu but the mail deal is the mouth-watering... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/hereford-house-14750424.html Loose Mansion LLC Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/loose-mansion-llc-17429519.html I just had my wedding at Loose Mansion and would highly recommend it to everyone. It is a beautiful place... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/loose-mansion-llc-17429519.html Stephenson's Old Apple Farm Reviews in Kansas City, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/stephenson-s-old-apple-farm-16550131.html first and last time: As a family tradition my father-n-law thought it would be nice to visit a childhood... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kansas-city/stephenson-s-old-apple-farm-16550131.html