Kirkwood Shopping Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/shopping Localtom - Kirkwood Shopping Reviews in Kirkwood, MOMuseum Of Transportation Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/museum-of-transportation-12131876.html The Museum of Transportation in west St. Louis County sits quietly on land donated almost 70 years ago... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/museum-of-transportation-12131876.html Hobby Lobby Creative Center Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/hobby-lobby-creative-center-15975473.html I love, love LOVE Hobby Lobby. When I lived in Denver there were several locations and I was disappointed... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/hobby-lobby-creative-center-15975473.html R & M Designs Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/r-m-designs-18007216.html I have used R&M for alterations more than once. They do a great job with dresses! No problems there.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/r-m-designs-18007216.html Once Upon A Child Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/once-upon-a-child-12132118.html My son always pulls stuff off the shelves, plays with the toys but never in the play area and the staff... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/once-upon-a-child-12132118.html Wal-Mart Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/wal-mart-11358253.html tried calling into the store and no one answered line. let ring exackly 45 times until giving up. This... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/wal-mart-11358253.html Kirkwood Outfitters Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/kirkwood-outfitters-12131999.html I have been a customer for years and have purchased repeatly from Dave. He is very fair in pricing and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/kirkwood-outfitters-12131999.html Alpine Shop Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/alpine-shop-14991718.html This is a great store for certain types of sporting gear and equipment. Prices can be a little steep... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/alpine-shop-14991718.html T J Maxx Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/t-j-maxx-19066616.html I stop in here about once a month to look around. It's really hit or miss. I can either find so many... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/t-j-maxx-19066616.html Finders Keepers Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/finders-keepers-14591857.html Finders Keepers: I LOVE Finders Keepers mostly for the dresses that they monogram - Adorable dresses... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/finders-keepers-14591857.html Paint Me Pottery Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/paint-me-pottery-12132160.html AWESOME!!!!: We had a mom's party at Paint Me Pottery last night! Lynn and Jim, the owners, are awesome... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/paint-me-pottery-12132160.html Plato's Closet Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/plato-s-closet-11358262.html Plato's Closet offers used clothes in great condition at a low price compared to the retailers themselves.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/plato-s-closet-11358262.html Right Fit Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/right-fit-12132032.html They altered a few of my pants when I needed them hemmed and taken in just a little bit. They are very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/right-fit-12132032.html Sam's Club Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/sam-s-club-14991645.html The name of the business is for exactly what it says: one hour photo. The employees at this store are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/sam-s-club-14991645.html Home Goods Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/home-goods-14444402.html Home Goods is a home decorating store. They have kitchen stuff, pictures, furniture,rugs, bath stuff... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/home-goods-14444402.html Hobby Station Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/hobby-station-12131844.html Great place. Very friendly and helpful staff. Any little boy or man can get lost in there for hours having... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/hobby-station-12131844.html Arch Engraving Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/arch-engraving-12433481.html I get all of my nametags here for my business and they have great service. I send everything directly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/arch-engraving-12433481.html Down By The Station Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/down-by-the-station-12131734.html This is a very interesting store. Part of the store is actually in a train and the rest is in a small... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/down-by-the-station-12131734.html Cornucopia Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/cornucopia-12131728.html Anything you would need for the kitchen - I love all the linens especially. And they have a great basket... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/cornucopia-12131728.html Ashley Furniture Homestore Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/ashley-furniture-homestore-12132071.html We bought our bedroom furniture here. We didn't get it at a great deal, but I loved the set and had to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/ashley-furniture-homestore-12132071.html Hancock Fabrics Reviews in Kirkwood, MOhttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/hancock-fabrics-12131738.html Great fabric, prices, sales, notions, & other stuff. I seldom fail to find what I need. And the checkout... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/mo/kirkwood/hancock-fabrics-12131738.html