Hattiesburg Chinese Restaurants Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/restaurants-chinese Localtom - Hattiesburg Chinese Restaurants Reviews in Hattiesburg, MSA & B Discount Grocery Chinese Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/a-b-discount-grocery-chinese-11370175.html Hard to find, but worth it.: This is a very small hole in the wall chinese take out/convenience store.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/a-b-discount-grocery-chinese-11370175.html Peking Garden Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/peking-garden-chinese-restaurant-10527816.html My Favorite Place to go: I always enjoy going to this place because it always has a friendly atmosphere,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/peking-garden-chinese-restaurant-10527816.html Grand China Buffet Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/grand-china-buffet-16086359.html As buffets go, this is one of the best in the 'Burg: both the expected & unexpected on the buffet; significant... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/grand-china-buffet-16086359.html China Buffet & Sushi Bar Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/china-buffet-sushi-bar-18635667.html Buffet style eatery. Bar has crablegs, overcooked 'chinese' food, some american food bluebell ice cream,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/china-buffet-sushi-bar-18635667.html Wu's Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/wu-s-chinese-restaurant-12962834.html I only ate there once, but I got sick (and it was my birthday). So, I don't want to risk it again. My... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/wu-s-chinese-restaurant-12962834.html Dragon House Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/dragon-house-10422006.html just like home: food is pretty good. redneck waitresses at a chinese bufett, the greatest! the people... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/dragon-house-10422006.html Mandarin House Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/mandarin-house-chinese-restaurant-11079878.html This is my favorite Chinese restaurant in town. The food tastes fresher. The buffet is good but the menu... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/mandarin-house-chinese-restaurant-11079878.html Mandarin Express Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/mandarin-express-10527819.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/mandarin-express-10527819.html Panda Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/panda-19422766.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/panda-19422766.html China Express Reviews in Hattiesburg, MShttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/china-express-12264771.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ms/hattiesburg/china-express-12264771.html