Durham Education Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/education Localtom - Durham Education Reviews in Durham, NCTriangle Day School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/triangle-day-school-10824225.html TDS is the best kept secret in the Triangle: TDS is great! As a parent I couldn't be happier. Everyday... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/triangle-day-school-10824225.html Kestrel Heights Charter School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/kestrel-heights-charter-school-17548961.html I have two children going to Kestrel and it is the safest school in Durham. The Jr High teaching team... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/kestrel-heights-charter-school-17548961.html Research Triangle Charter Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/research-triangle-charter-14198536.html It is very interesting to note the comments made concerning this school. As an educator and one that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/research-triangle-charter-14198536.html Camelot Academy Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/camelot-academy-18674072.html I just wish we had found Camelot sooner! My daughter is in the middle grades, and you couldn't ask for... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/camelot-academy-18674072.html Pearsontown Elementary School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/pearsontown-elementary-school-18674255.html I am happy that parents are so involved in this school. We all kind of look out for one another's child(ren).... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/pearsontown-elementary-school-18674255.html Forest View Elementary School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/forest-view-elementary-school-10824301.html We have been very happy at Forest View Elementary School. We opted out of our local school in Southwest... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/forest-view-elementary-school-10824301.html Durham Academy Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/durham-academy-16551276.html Quality of academics in the lower school is not on par with the tuition charged. Further, the teachers... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/durham-academy-16551276.html Sherwood Githens Middle School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/sherwood-githens-middle-school-18674057.html I am an experienced teacher who moved from out-of-state to teach at Githens Middle School. It is, to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/sherwood-githens-middle-school-18674057.html Neal Middle School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/neal-middle-school-10823801.html My daughter went to Neal in 1999-2000 and it was a nightmare. Now I have 2 sons there and the improvement... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/neal-middle-school-10823801.html Easley Elementary School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/easley-elementary-school-18674237.html My grandson recently began kindergarten at Easley and we are hearing only wonderful things about his... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/easley-elementary-school-18674237.html Bethesda Christian Academy Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/bethesda-christian-academy-13053151.html My son has attended BCA from the age of two in preschool. He will graduate from 8th grade this year.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/bethesda-christian-academy-13053151.html Cresset Christian Academy Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/cresset-christian-academy-10824415.html This school has been a tremendous disappointment. The Christian education aspect of the school is mediocre,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/cresset-christian-academy-10824415.html Durham School Of The Arts Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/durham-school-of-the-arts-10823367.html I understand a lot of the students in the school does not have a a lot of support from within the household,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/durham-school-of-the-arts-10823367.html Riverside High School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/riverside-high-school-10976856.html Riverside High School is a great school! It's kept safe by the Deputy Sheriff's that we are very thankful... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/riverside-high-school-10976856.html Southern High School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/southern-high-school-10823711.html Southern has put a heartache in me for the lack of self-esteem and demotivation that has taken place... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/southern-high-school-10823711.html Brogden Middle School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/brogden-middle-school-18673682.html Brogden is a very good school with very educated teachers. Their moto is we don't give you the 'A' you... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/brogden-middle-school-18673682.html Bethesda Elementary School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/bethesda-elementary-school-10823587.html We are the parents of a special needs child, and we could not be more pleased with a school and it's... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/bethesda-elementary-school-10823587.html C E Jordan High School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/c-e-jordan-high-school-10824409.html Jordan is actually two schools in one. One school consists of the majority of the students. They are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/c-e-jordan-high-school-10824409.html Duke School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/duke-school-18673941.html My daughter is currently a third grader at DS in Durham. She and our family are blown away by the level... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/duke-school-18673941.html Creekside Elementary School Reviews in Durham, NChttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/creekside-elementary-school-13744361.html Creekside is a wonderful school. Both my kids have been attending Creekside since it first opened, they... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/nc/durham/creekside-elementary-school-13744361.html