Omaha Banquet Rooms Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/food-dining-banquet-rooms Localtom - Omaha Banquet Rooms Reviews in Omaha, NEDoubletree Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/doubletree-11641638.html We were in town for a major event and most hotels were full. We were excited to book doubletree, even... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/doubletree-11641638.html Hilton-Omaha Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/hilton-omaha-16434134.html My wife and I were going to celebrate our 27th Anniversary by staying here and going to the Josh Groban... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/hilton-omaha-16434134.html Howard Johnson-Plaza Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/howard-johnson-plaza-16760732.html We stayed here in Novemeber. I had looked it up and read the reviews, but then looked at pictures and... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/howard-johnson-plaza-16760732.html Doubletree-Omaha Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/doubletree-omaha-11639492.html Big Hotel...Needs some work: Older hotel with some new pillows and fluffy comforters to give it a Doubletree... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/doubletree-omaha-11639492.html Hilton Garden Inn-Downtown Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/hilton-garden-inn-downtown-12567092.html Poor Leadership: I am a frequent traveler to Omaha and to the downtown area. I stayed at this hotel for... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/hilton-garden-inn-downtown-12567092.html Embassy Suites Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/embassy-suites-11639603.html A highlight of our trip: We had the most beautiful room ever in this remarkable hotel. It had to be one... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/embassy-suites-11639603.html Piccolo Pete's Restaurant Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/piccolo-pete-s-restaurant-11640345.html I found out about this place from a friend in Omaha. His family has gone there every Friday for 2 generations.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/piccolo-pete-s-restaurant-11640345.html Upstream Brewing Co Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/upstream-brewing-co-11639610.html I have mixed feelings about the Upstream. The food is really good. The food item that stands out on the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/upstream-brewing-co-11639610.html Henry Doorly Zoo Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/henry-doorly-zoo-11640245.html The Henry Doorly Zoo never fails to deliver an outstanding day of entertainment and enjoyment for families.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/henry-doorly-zoo-11640245.html Spaghetti Works Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/spaghetti-works-11639602.html I went with a friend and the food was mediocre at best. I ordered the eggplant parmesan and it was awful.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/spaghetti-works-11639602.html Best Western-Settle Inn Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/best-western-settle-inn-15373248.html This is not a super fancy hotel, but it had everything we wanted. The hotel was clean, the queen sizedbeds... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/best-western-settle-inn-15373248.html Brother Sebastian's Steak House Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/brother-sebastian-s-steak-house-11643136.html I've traveled all over the world and eaten in some of the best restaurants around, yet for the past twenty-two... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/brother-sebastian-s-steak-house-11643136.html Carlisle Hotel Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/carlisle-hotel-11586499.html After searching for Hotels for a night in Omaha for my family and I, we made the choice of the Carlisle... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/carlisle-hotel-11586499.html Mc Kenna's Blues Booze & Bbq Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/mc-kenna-s-blues-booze-bbq-11640900.html I have been a fan of McKenna's for several years. Substantial portions, reasonably priced, great parking,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/mc-kenna-s-blues-booze-bbq-11640900.html Malara's Italian Restaurant Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/malara-s-italian-restaurant-11640370.html ITALIAN - HOMEMADE PASTA: A fabulous, out of the way, Northern Italian Restaurant! They have homemade... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/malara-s-italian-restaurant-11640370.html Grisanti's Restaurant Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/grisanti-s-restaurant-11643704.html Awesome Italian Food For The Price....: This place is ideal for a first date because the Atmosphere is... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/grisanti-s-restaurant-11643704.html Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/biaggi-s-ristorante-italiano-13357658.html Had another great meal tonight at Biaggi's in West Omaha. They have a good selection of wines ( I had... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/biaggi-s-ristorante-italiano-13357658.html Cascio's Steak House Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/cascio-s-steak-house-11640320.html Went with a party of about 20 for my grandmothers birthday, and maybe half of the meals at the table... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/cascio-s-steak-house-11640320.html Johnny's Italian Steakhouse Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/johnny-s-italian-steakhouse-15787761.html Nothing special: My wife and I ate there, and heard many good things about it. We were not impressed.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/johnny-s-italian-steakhouse-15787761.html Caniglia's Venice Inn Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/caniglia-s-venice-inn-11640010.html Food ok, Service HORRIBLE!!!: The food was just ok, definitely not worth the $$. The service was about... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/caniglia-s-venice-inn-11640010.html