Omaha Catering Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/food-dining-catering Localtom - Omaha Catering Reviews in Omaha, NERegency Lodge-Omaha Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/regency-lodge-omaha-11640673.html We stayed at the Regency Lodge from Nov 15-Nov 18, 2007 for a wedding we flew into town for. It was me... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/regency-lodge-omaha-11640673.html Panda House Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/panda-house-chinese-restaurant-11643308.html Not your all-too-typical generic so-called Chinese food restaurant as found in this area. Have you been... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/panda-house-chinese-restaurant-11643308.html Farm House Cafe Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/farm-house-cafe-11305906.html The muffins are pretty good, that's the only positive thing so far! I have been tried Farm House 3 times... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/farm-house-cafe-11305906.html Indian Oven Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/indian-oven-11639400.html I've had the worst experience of my life with Indian oven. I ordered some food to-go and when i got home... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/indian-oven-11639400.html Johnny's Italian Steakhouse Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/johnny-s-italian-steakhouse-15787761.html Nothing special: My wife and I ate there, and heard many good things about it. We were not impressed.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/johnny-s-italian-steakhouse-15787761.html Johnny's Cafe Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/johnny-s-cafe-11640140.html I'm sorry if I bore you to tears with all of the details of our dinner but my daughter is a recent journalism... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/johnny-s-cafe-11640140.html Greek Islands Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/greek-islands-11639847.html From the moment you walk in you know you are in for a treat. This is a classic family run restaurant.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/greek-islands-11639847.html China Buffet Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/china-buffet-11643778.html This is by far the best Oriental Food place in Omaha. Love the way you can make your own plate with what... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/china-buffet-11643778.html Feta's Greek Restaurant Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/feta-s-greek-restaurant-14760732.html Simply put, this is the best restaurant in West Omaha that nobody has ever heard of. The food is great,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/feta-s-greek-restaurant-14760732.html Rick's Cafe Boatyard Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/rick-s-cafe-boatyard-15372843.html Dirty filthy place: We took our out-of-town guests to Rick's Boatyard cafe and we were so disappointed.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/rick-s-cafe-boatyard-15372843.html Vincenzo's Ristorante Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/vincenzo-s-ristorante-11643806.html I live a mile from Vincenzos in West Omaha, and work near Vincenzos on Pacific. I do takeout from both,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/vincenzo-s-ristorante-11643806.html Taste Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/taste-16018998.html This was second time we lunched at Taste. The wraps they use are awesome and very unique. The salads... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/taste-16018998.html Grand Fortune Chinese Cuisine Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/grand-fortune-chinese-cuisine-11586446.html Too pricey. Food decent (I guess, not sure what I was eating, see below), but in the latest version of... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/grand-fortune-chinese-cuisine-11586446.html Upstream Brewing Co Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/upstream-brewing-co-15372785.html I rarely comment as very one can have a bad evening. However, absolutely everything was horrible. From... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/upstream-brewing-co-15372785.html Mangia Italiana Catering Etc Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/mangia-italiana-catering-etc-17492900.html This place in technically in Irvington -- maybe by a block. Mangia Italiana has two tables and doesn't... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/mangia-italiana-catering-etc-17492900.html Le Voltaire Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/le-voltaire-11586559.html Okay, I have to be blunt.... I am really trying to like this restaurant, and maybe the many times I have... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/le-voltaire-11586559.html Summer Kitchen Cafe & Bakery Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/summer-kitchen-cafe-bakery-12499178.html Very good! There were 4 of us in all and we all enjoyed what we ordered. The pancakes were very tastey.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/summer-kitchen-cafe-bakery-12499178.html Jason's Deli Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/jason-s-deli-16566268.html My wife and I went to Jason's Deli for the first time today after being told about it by some friends.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/jason-s-deli-16566268.html Jerico's Restaurant & Banquet Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/jerico-s-restaurant-banquet-11643670.html this was my very first job- a bus girl when i was 15 years old, never got sick of their food. i can ensure... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/jerico-s-restaurant-banquet-11643670.html Brazen Head Irish Pub Reviews in Omaha, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/brazen-head-irish-pub-11537312.html This is a fun pub. Its got some nice Irish decor and some good drinks. The service is good unless its... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/omaha/brazen-head-irish-pub-11537312.html