Plattsmouth Restaurants Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/restaurants Localtom - Plattsmouth Restaurants Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEChocolate Moose Cafe Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/chocolate-moose-cafe-13693991.html Outstanding: Kit has the best desserts in the greater Omaha area, ranging from her famous bread puddings... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/chocolate-moose-cafe-13693991.html Golden Dragon Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/golden-dragon-13693988.html I dislike it when they go on vacation: I look very forward to eating food from here. Everything has always... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/golden-dragon-13693988.html Stan's Bakery & Coffee House Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/stan-s-bakery-coffee-house-11639045.html Local Bakery: Not a very clean place. Greasy looking and has the greasy odor with it. Have in hair and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/stan-s-bakery-coffee-house-11639045.html Mom's Cafe & Catering Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/mom-s-cafe-catering-11638958.html This restaurant has the best cafe fare around! The menu is varied and the breakfasts absolutely wonderful!... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/mom-s-cafe-catering-11638958.html Country Bar & Grill Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/country-bar-grill-11639060.html happy customers: great food and friendly place to eat, drink and hang out ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/country-bar-grill-11639060.html Godfather's Pizza Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/godfather-s-pizza-11638945.html This pizza parlor does an outstanding job. there buffet rocks and so does there pizza. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/godfather-s-pizza-11638945.html Blue Devil Sporting Goods Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/blue-devil-sporting-goods-15866800.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/blue-devil-sporting-goods-15866800.html Goodrich Ice Cream Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/goodrich-ice-cream-13693984.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/goodrich-ice-cream-13693984.html River House Soda Fountain, Cafe, and Antiques Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/river-house-soda-fountain-cafe-and-antiques-25690776.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/river-house-soda-fountain-cafe-and-antiques-25690776.html Pizza Hut Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/pizza-hut-11638961.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/pizza-hut-11638961.html Tony's Pizza Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/tony-s-pizza-13443643.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/tony-s-pizza-13443643.html Casey's General Store Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/casey-s-general-store-11638938.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/casey-s-general-store-11638938.html Burger King Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/burger-king-11639059.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/burger-king-11639059.html Godfathers Express Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/godfathers-express-17296481.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/godfathers-express-17296481.html Schwan's Sales Enterprises Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/schwan-s-sales-enterprises-11639050.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/schwan-s-sales-enterprises-11639050.html Hollywood Diner Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/hollywood-diner-15841656.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/hollywood-diner-15841656.html Villamonte's Cuisine Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/villamonte-s-cuisine-15585393.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/villamonte-s-cuisine-15585393.html Subway Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/subway-11639005.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/subway-11639005.html Dairy Queen Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/dairy-queen-11638942.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/dairy-queen-11638942.html Senior Citizens Nutrition Center Reviews in Plattsmouth, NEhttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/senior-citizens-nutrition-center-18186852.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ne/plattsmouth/senior-citizens-nutrition-center-18186852.html